Boys Under 12 A Standings

Team NameGPWLTGFGAP
BLACK LIONS 8 7 1 0 79 31 213
Argentina U12 8 5 2 1 68 45 174
WEST OEFC 07-GREEN 9 4 4 1 56 56 146
OEFC WEST 07 BOYS 8 2 6 0 29 74 69

Key: Games Played, Wins, Losses, Ties, Goals For, Goals Against, Points

How do standings work?

The point system used for determining standings works as follows.

  • A win is worth 20 points
  • A tie is worth 10 points
  • A loss is worth 0 points
  • You get 1 point for each goal up to 10 points

Leaderboard

NameTeamGoalsAssistsPoints
alex gutierrez Argentina U12 31 0 31
Ronaldo monroy BLACK LIONS 26 0 26
zion siranga WEST OEFC 07-GREEN 12 0 12
Francisco Salazar BLACK LIONS 11 0 11
mason cole OEFC WEST 07 BOYS 10 0 10
rogelio esparza BLACK LIONS 10 0 10
Lucas Merlo Argentina U12 7 1 8
Adam Castillo WEST OEFC 07-GREEN 8 0 8
jorge garcia avalos BLACK LIONS 8 0 8
angel martinez Argentina U12 7 0 7

Leaderboards are updated at 4 AM EST

Division Schedule

Game TimeFieldHome TeamVisitor TeamScore
Sat 01-19-19 10:15 AM ISA #1 COSMOS 08B ELITE OEFC WEST 07 BOYS 6 - 8
Sat 02-02-19 11:10 AM ISA #1 BLACK LIONS WEST OEFC 07-GREEN 14 - 6
Sat 02-02-19 12:05 PM ISA #1 OEFC WEST 07 BOYS Argentina U12 5 - 10
Sat 02-09-19 01:05 PM ISA #2 Argentina U12 WEST OEFC 07-GREEN 9 - 8
Tue 02-12-19 06:20 PM ISA #3 WEST OEFC 07-GREEN OEFC WEST 07 BOYS 8 - 2
Thu 02-14-19 07:15 PM ISA #3 WEST OEFC 07-GREEN BLACK LIONS 5 - 8
Sat 02-16-19 03:45 PM ISA #1 BLACK LIONS OEFC WEST 07 BOYS 11 - 3
Sat 02-16-19 06:35 PM ISA #2 BLACK LIONS Argentina U12 12 - 6
Thu 02-21-19 07:05 PM ISA #1 OEFC WEST 07 BOYS WEST OEFC 07-GREEN 2 - 7
Sat 02-23-19 02:05 PM ISA #3 OEFC WEST 07 BOYS BLACK LIONS 1 - 13
Sat 02-23-19 04:50 PM ISA #3 WEST OEFC 07-GREEN Argentina U12 5 - 5
Mon 02-25-19 06:10 PM ISA #1 LR13 U12B WEST OEFC 07-GREEN 2 - 7
Tue 02-26-19 06:15 PM ISA #2 AZTECAS OEFC WEST 07 BOYS 6 - 7
Sat 03-02-19 01:00 PM ISA #1 Argentina U12 OEFC WEST 07 BOYS 13 - 1
Sat 03-02-19 01:55 PM ISA #1 LR13 U12B BLACK LIONS 0 - 5
Sat 03-02-19 06:30 PM ISA #1 COBRAS Argentina U12 9 - 6
Sat 03-09-19 02:55 PM ISA #2 Argentina U12 LR13 U12B 11 - 0
Sat 03-09-19 05:40 PM ISA #2 Argentina U12 BLACK LIONS 8 - 5
Wed 03-13-19 06:15 PM ISA #2 BLAZING FIRE BLACK LIONS 2 - 16
Sat 03-16-19 03:00 PM ISA #3 WEST OEFC 07-GREEN COBRAS 7 - 6
Fri 04-19-19 06:10 PM ISA #1 CELTIC WEST OEFC 07-GREEN 8 - 3