Coed B Standings

Team NameGPWLTGFGAP
DAZED AND CONFUSED 10 7 1 2 83 49 130
CRUZ 10 5 3 2 91 82 107
JUST FRIENDS 10 6 4 0 69 61 106
SCOREGAZM 10 1 9 0 47 82 49

Key: Games Played, Wins, Losses, Ties, Goals For, Goals Against, Points

How do standings work?

The point system used for determining standings works as follows.

  • A win is worth 10 points
  • A tie is worth 5 points
  • A loss is worth 0 points
  • You get 1 point for each goal up to 5 points

Leaderboard

NameTeamGoalsAssistsPoints
GAGE WOODWARD DAZED AND CONFUSED 25 10 35
ABEL RIVERA JUST FRIENDS 14 3 17
JOHNNY ORELLANA SCOREGAZM 13 1 14
ALEXA MACGOLDRICK DAZED AND CONFUSED 10 4 14
KENZEE WHITTEN CRUZ 12 1 13
CHASE VIRGIL CRUZ 9 4 13
SKYLER CAMPBELL CRUZ 13 0 13
KYLIE HARAMOTO CRUZ 9 3 12
KOLTON RACKHAM DAZED AND CONFUSED 9 1 10
DEREK LEE JUST FRIENDS 8 1 9

Leaderboards are updated at 4 AM EST

Division Schedule

Game TimeFieldHome TeamVisitor TeamScore
Tue 06-26-18 06:35 PM 1 BARCA SCOREGAZM 9 - 2
Tue 07-03-18 09:05 PM 1 DAZED AND CONFUSED JUST FRIENDS 5 - 9
Tue 07-03-18 09:55 PM 1 CRUZ SCOREGAZM 10 - 7
Mon 07-09-18 09:05 PM 1 JUST FRIENDS CRUZ 4 - 3
Tue 07-10-18 07:25 PM 1 DAZED AND CONFUSED SCOREGAZM 5 - 4
Tue 07-17-18 06:35 PM 1 CRUZ DAZED AND CONFUSED 11 - 11
Tue 07-17-18 09:05 PM 1 SCOREGAZM CRUZ 5 - 13
Wed 07-18-18 06:35 PM 1 JUST FRIENDS DAZED AND CONFUSED 5 - 6
Mon 07-23-18 08:15 PM 1 CRUZ JUST FRIENDS 4 - 7
Wed 07-25-18 07:25 PM 1 SCOREGAZM DAZED AND CONFUSED 4 - 5
Mon 07-30-18 09:05 PM 1 HELP WANTED DAZED AND CONFUSED 3 - 12
Wed 08-01-18 09:05 PM 1 SCOREGAZM JUST FRIENDS 3 - 9
Wed 08-01-18 10:45 PM 1 DAZED AND CONFUSED CRUZ 9 - 9
Mon 08-06-18 08:15 PM 1 CRUZ SCOREGAZM 12 - 9
Mon 08-06-18 09:05 PM 1 DAZED AND CONFUSED JUST FRIENDS 11 - 2
Mon 08-13-18 08:15 PM 1 CAFE CON LECHE DAZED AND CONFUSED 0 - 14
Mon 08-13-18 09:55 PM 1 BARCA CRUZ 15 - 10
Tue 08-14-18 09:55 PM 1 JABRONIS SCOREGAZM 5 - 7
Wed 08-15-18 08:15 PM 1 HELP WANTED JUST FRIENDS 8 - 12
Mon 08-20-18 09:55 PM 1 JUST FRIENDS CRUZ 6 - 8
Tue 08-21-18 09:55 PM 1 DAZED AND CONFUSED SCOREGAZM 5 - 2
Tue 08-28-18 10:45 PM 1 JUST FRIENDS SCOREGAZM 9 - 4
Wed 08-29-18 10:45 PM 1 JUST FRIENDS BARCA 6 - 9
Wed 09-05-18 06:35 PM 1 CRUZ BARCA 11 - 9