Mens Over 30 D Standings

Team NameGPWLTGFGAP
LOS PINTORES 7 6 1 0 41 23 91
LINCES 7 5 2 0 40 38 79
CIMA FC 7 3 4 0 34 29 57
COSMOS 2 6 3 3 0 36 29 55
BLACK AND BLUE 6 1 5 0 20 43 28
LOS PROFES 6 0 6 0 19 34 19

Key: Games Played, Wins, Losses, Ties, Goals For, Goals Against, Points

How do standings work?

The point system used for determining standings works as follows.

  • A win is worth 10 points
  • A tie is worth 5 points
  • A loss is worth 0 points
  • You get 1 point for each goal up to 5 points

Leaderboard

NameTeamGoalsAssistsPoints
MANUEL MORENO LOS PINTORES 15 1 16
nathan arreola LINCES 13 1 14
pedro bolivar LINCES 12 0 12
emmanuel leija COSMOS 2 12 0 12
Mario Ramirez LINCES 7 4 11
Mike Hankins BLACK AND BLUE 6 4 10
castulo bejarano COSMOS 2 6 2 8
JIMMY CANO COSMOS 2 6 2 8
Enrique Sierra Garcia LOS PROFES 8 0 8
christian pasillas CIMA FC 7 0 7

Leaderboards are updated at 4 AM EST

Division Schedule

Game TimeFieldHome TeamVisitor TeamScore
Tue 07-30-19 08:30 PM 1 CIMA FC RMSC UNTAPPED POTENTIAL 2 - 5
Tue 07-30-19 10:00 PM 1 LOS PINTORES ALL UTILITY 5 - 4
Tue 08-06-19 07:00 PM 1 CIMA FC LOS PROFES 6 - 5
Tue 08-06-19 07:45 PM 1 COSMOS Veterans LOS PINTORES 7 - 3
Tue 08-06-19 08:30 PM 1 LINCES BLACK AND BLUE 9 - 4
Tue 08-13-19 07:00 PM 1 BLACK AND BLUE LOS PINTORES 3 - 11
Tue 08-13-19 07:45 PM 1 COSMOS 2 CIMA FC 6 - 4
Wed 08-14-19 10:45 PM 1 LOS PROFES LINCES 5 - 6
Tue 08-20-19 06:15 PM 1 BLACK AND BLUE LOS PROFES 0 - 0
Tue 08-20-19 09:15 PM 1 LINCES COSMOS 2 8 - 7
Tue 08-27-19 06:15 PM 1 LOS PINTORES CIMA FC 3 - 2
Tue 08-27-19 09:15 PM 1 LINCES LOS PROFES 6 - 4
Tue 08-27-19 10:00 PM 1 BLACK AND BLUE COSMOS 2 4 - 9
Tue 09-03-19 07:00 PM 1 LOS PINTORES LINCES 6 - 1
Tue 09-03-19 10:45 PM 1 COSMOS 2 LOS PROFES 9 - 3
Wed 09-04-19 07:45 PM 1 BLACK AND BLUE CIMA FC 2 - 11
Tue 09-10-19 10:00 PM 1 CIMA FC LINCES 5 - 7
Wed 09-11-19 07:45 PM 1 COSMOS 2 LOS PINTORES 4 - 6
Wed 09-18-19 06:15 PM 1 BLACK AND BLUE LINCES 7 - 3
Wed 09-18-19 08:30 PM 1 LOS PROFES LOS PINTORES 2 - 7
Wed 09-18-19 09:15 PM 1 CIMA FC COSMOS 2 4 - 1
Tue 09-24-19 06:15 PM 1 COSMOS 2 LINCES
Tue 09-24-19 07:00 PM 1 CIMA FC LOS PINTORES
Tue 09-24-19 08:30 PM 1 LOS PROFES BLACK AND BLUE
Tue 10-01-19 08:30 PM 1 Super Dads LOS PROFES
Tue 10-01-19 10:00 PM 1 COSMOS 2 BLACK AND BLUE