Mens 1 Standings

Team NameGPWLTGFGAP
TIKI TAKA 8 7 1 0 50 33 106
PRESTIGE WORLD WIDE 8 5 3 0 51 39 87
ALEMANIA 8 5 3 0 45 31 85
MAN CITY 8 4 4 0 37 35 70
BRIGHTON GALAXY 8 3 5 0 29 41 58
FC DENVER 8 2 6 0 39 50 48

Key: Games Played, Wins, Losses, Ties, Goals For, Goals Against, Points

How do standings work?

The point system used for determining standings works as follows.

  • A win is worth 10 points
  • A tie is worth 5 points
  • A loss is worth 0 points
  • You get 1 point for each goal up to 5 points

Leaderboard

NameTeamGoalsAssistsPoints
Enrique Garza TIKI TAKA 18 3 21
Mike Bishop PRESTIGE WORLD WIDE 12 4 16
Ryan Tuomi PRESTIGE WORLD WIDE 14 2 16
emmanuel haro ALEMANIA 8 6 14
marco rivas BRIGHTON GALAXY 7 6 13
joel ruiz ALEMANIA 8 4 12
rodrigo rodriguez MAN CITY 7 4 11
ismael morales TIKI TAKA 7 4 11
christian allan lucio reyes FC DENVER 7 3 10
Ryan White PRESTIGE WORLD WIDE 8 2 10

Leaderboards are updated at 4 AM EST

Division Schedule

Game TimeFieldHome TeamVisitor TeamScore
Thu 07-11-19 07:45 PM 1 BRIGHTON GALAXY PRESTIGE WORLD WIDE 6 - 7
Thu 07-11-19 10:00 PM 1 MAN CITY ALEMANIA 2 - 3
Thu 07-11-19 10:45 PM 1 MEZQUITE GRILL FC DENVER 3 - 13
Wed 07-17-19 07:00 PM 1 CUERVOS FC PRESTIGE WORLD WIDE 3 - 9
Thu 07-18-19 06:15 PM 1 BRIGHTON GALAXY FC DENVER 4 - 2
Thu 07-18-19 09:15 PM 1 ALEMANIA TIKI TAKA 5 - 8
Thu 07-18-19 10:00 PM 1 MAN CITY PERICOS FC 7 - 3
Wed 07-24-19 07:45 PM 1 FC DENVER PRESTIGE WORLD WIDE 3 - 6
Thu 07-25-19 09:15 PM 1 TIKI TAKA MAN CITY 8 - 2
Thu 07-25-19 10:45 PM 1 BRIGHTON GALAXY ALEMANIA 4 - 3
Wed 07-31-19 08:30 PM 1 PRESTIGE WORLD WIDE ALEMANIA 4 - 7
Wed 07-31-19 09:15 PM 1 TIKI TAKA BRIGHTON GALAXY 8 - 4
Thu 08-01-19 08:30 PM 1 FC DENVER MAN CITY 4 - 7
Thu 08-08-19 07:00 PM 1 ALEMANIA FC DENVER 10 - 3
Thu 08-08-19 08:30 PM 1 MAN CITY BRIGHTON GALAXY 5 - 2
Thu 08-08-19 10:00 PM 1 TIKI TAKA PRESTIGE WORLD WIDE 1 - 6
Wed 08-14-19 10:00 PM 1 FC DENVER TIKI TAKA 3 - 6
Thu 08-15-19 06:15 PM 1 PRESTIGE WORLD WIDE MAN CITY 6 - 8
Thu 08-15-19 07:45 PM 1 ALEMANIA BRIGHTON GALAXY 5 - 1
Thu 08-22-19 07:00 PM 1 ALEMANIA PRESTIGE WORLD WIDE 8 - 3
Thu 08-22-19 09:15 PM 1 FC DENVER BRIGHTON GALAXY 8 - 4
Thu 08-22-19 10:45 PM 1 MAN CITY TIKI TAKA 3 - 5
Wed 09-04-19 07:00 PM 1 BRIGHTON GALAXY MAN CITY 4 - 3
Thu 09-05-19 07:00 PM 1 PRESTIGE WORLD WIDE FC DENVER 10 - 3
Thu 09-05-19 10:45 PM 1 TIKI TAKA ALEMANIA 6 - 4
Wed 09-11-19 10:00 PM 1 Los Fraire Nieveria TIKI TAKA 6 - 8