Womens D Standings

Team NameGPWLTGFGAP
LAS MALAS 8 8 0 0 34 6 119
SANCHEZ GIRLS 8 4 4 0 30 28 71
Goal Diggers 8 4 4 0 23 23 63
LATINAS 8 3 5 0 18 14 48
HONEY BADGERS 8 2 6 0 13 35 33

Key: Games Played, Wins, Losses, Ties, Goals For, Goals Against, Points

How do standings work?

The point system used for determining standings works as follows.

  • A win is worth 10 points
  • A tie is worth 5 points
  • A loss is worth 0 points
  • You get 1 point for each goal up to 5 points

Leaderboard

NameTeamGoalsAssistsPoints
guadalupe fierros LAS MALAS 11 5 16
gabriela olivas muniz LAS MALAS 9 2 11
Brooke Orrino Goal Diggers 8 3 11
Perla Ponce SANCHEZ GIRLS 7 2 9
Irma Camacho SANCHEZ GIRLS 7 2 9
MORGAN KOTHLOW Goal Diggers 6 2 8
deisi sanchez SANCHEZ GIRLS 7 1 8
azucena nava LATINAS 8 0 8
JESSICA CASTRO LAS MALAS 3 3 6
Jasmine Matte LAS MALAS 3 2 5

Leaderboards are updated at 4 AM EST

Division Schedule

Game TimeFieldHome TeamVisitor TeamScore
Mon 07-16-18 08:30 PM 1 LATINAS HONEY BADGERS 5 - 2
Wed 07-18-18 06:15 PM 1 KICK N CUTIES Goal Diggers 5 - 1
Wed 07-18-18 07:45 PM 1 BANDITS SANCHEZ GIRLS 0 - 6
Mon 07-23-18 07:00 PM 1 LAS MALAS DIVAS 6 - 2
Mon 07-23-18 07:45 PM 1 FRUTIS Goal Diggers 1 - 8
Mon 07-23-18 10:45 PM 1 HONEY BADGERS KICK N CUTIES 1 - 6
Wed 07-25-18 08:30 PM 1 LATINAS EMOJIS 5 - 1
Mon 07-30-18 07:45 PM 1 HONEY BADGERS Goal Diggers 3 - 2
Mon 07-30-18 10:45 PM 1 LAS MALAS SANCHEZ GIRLS 6 - 1
Mon 08-06-18 06:15 PM 1 HONEY BADGERS LAS MALAS 0 - 7
Mon 08-06-18 09:15 PM 1 LATINAS SANCHEZ GIRLS 4 - 5
Mon 08-13-18 07:45 PM 1 LAS MALAS LATINAS 6 - 0
Mon 08-13-18 10:00 PM 1 Goal Diggers SANCHEZ GIRLS 7 - 5
Wed 08-15-18 07:00 PM 1 SANCHEZ GIRLS HONEY BADGERS 3 - 4
Mon 08-20-18 09:15 PM 1 SANCHEZ GIRLS LAS MALAS 2 - 4
Wed 08-22-18 10:45 PM 1 Goal Diggers LATINAS 5 - 0
Mon 08-27-18 07:00 PM 1 LAS MALAS Goal Diggers 5 - 1
Wed 08-29-18 08:30 PM 1 LATINAS Goal Diggers 4 - 0
Wed 08-29-18 09:15 PM 1 HONEY BADGERS SANCHEZ GIRLS 3 - 8
Mon 09-03-18 06:15 PM 1 SANCHEZ GIRLS LATINAS 5 - 0
Mon 09-03-18 10:00 PM 1 LAS MALAS HONEY BADGERS 5 - 0
Mon 09-10-18 09:15 PM 1 HONEY BADGERS Goal Diggers 0 - 4
Mon 09-10-18 10:00 PM 1 LATINAS LAS MALAS 0 - 5