Over 30 Mens C Standings

Team NameGPWLTGFGAP
Rayados 8 5 1 2 43 26 95
Vera Cruz 8 6 2 0 47 24 92
BLACK AND BLUE 8 5 3 0 56 50 87
LOS MISMOS 8 4 4 0 32 34 71
RMSC Blue Devils 8 2 5 1 44 60 60
La Federal Radio 8 1 7 0 34 60 41

Key: Games Played, Wins, Losses, Ties, Goals For, Goals Against, Points

How do standings work?

The point system used for determining standings works as follows.

  • A win is worth 10 points
  • A tie is worth 5 points
  • A loss is worth 0 points
  • You get 1 point for each goal up to 5 points

Leaderboard

NameTeamGoalsAssistsPoints
JORGE ANDRADE BLACK AND BLUE 15 4 19
DAVID HERNANDEZ Vera Cruz 12 1 13
Kevin Bianchi BLACK AND BLUE 8 5 13
EFRAIN HERNANDEZ RMSC Blue Devils 11 2 13
christian pasillas La Federal Radio 11 0 11
Alexey Duplikhin RMSC Blue Devils 10 0 10
EMILIO LORA Rayados 10 0 10
CHRISTIAN NAVARRO LOS MISMOS 9 0 9
FELIPE GEORGE FLORES LOS MISMOS 8 1 9
CAMILO REYES Vera Cruz 8 0 8

Leaderboards are updated at 4 AM EST

Division Schedule

Game TimeFieldHome TeamVisitor TeamScore
Tue 06-19-18 06:15 PM 1 RMSC Blue Devils BLACK AND BLUE 6 - 7
Tue 06-19-18 10:00 PM 1 Rayados LOS MISMOS 2 - 3
Tue 06-19-18 10:45 PM 1 JUVENTUS Vera Cruz 2 - 4
Tue 06-26-18 07:45 PM 1 La Federal Radio Rayados 1 - 11
Tue 06-26-18 10:00 PM 1 Vera Cruz BLACK AND BLUE 8 - 3
Wed 06-27-18 08:30 PM 1 LOS MISMOS RMSC Blue Devils 6 - 3
Tue 07-03-18 07:00 PM 1 La Federal Radio BLACK AND BLUE 5 - 11
Tue 07-03-18 08:30 PM 1 JUVENTUS Rayados 5 - 5
Tue 07-03-18 11:30 PM 1 Vera Cruz LOS MISMOS 4 - 3
Tue 07-10-18 07:45 PM 1 Vera Cruz Rayados 0 - 5
Tue 07-10-18 09:15 PM 1 RMSC Blue Devils La Federal Radio 4 - 7
Tue 07-17-18 09:15 PM 1 Vera Cruz La Federal Radio 5 - 4
Tue 07-17-18 10:00 PM 1 LOS MISMOS BLACK AND BLUE 4 - 8
Wed 07-18-18 10:00 PM 1 Rayados RMSC Blue Devils 7 - 7
Tue 07-24-18 06:15 PM 1 La Federal Radio LOS MISMOS 4 - 5
Tue 07-24-18 07:45 PM 1 RMSC Blue Devils Vera Cruz 3 - 13
Wed 07-25-18 06:15 PM 1 BLACK AND BLUE Rayados 6 - 8
Tue 07-31-18 06:15 PM 1 BLACK AND BLUE RMSC Blue Devils 10 - 5
Tue 07-31-18 07:00 PM 1 LOS MISMOS Vera Cruz 5 - 4
Tue 07-31-18 10:45 PM 1 Rayados La Federal Radio 7 - 2
Tue 08-07-18 07:00 PM 1 BLACK AND BLUE Vera Cruz 4 - 9
Tue 08-07-18 08:30 PM 1 La Federal Radio RMSC Blue Devils 6 - 10
Wed 08-08-18 07:45 PM 1 LOS MISMOS Rayados 2 - 3
Tue 08-14-18 07:45 PM 1 BLACK AND BLUE La Federal Radio 7 - 5
Tue 08-14-18 09:15 PM 1 RMSC Blue Devils LOS MISMOS 6 - 4