Over 30 Mens A Standings

Team NameGPWLTGFGAP
AGUILAS 8 6 2 0 40 35 94
EL TIO 8 5 3 0 38 33 85
JOES TOOL SHOP 8 3 4 1 36 35 65
CHAOS 8 2 4 2 40 48 64
COBRAS 8 2 5 1 29 27 51

Key: Games Played, Wins, Losses, Ties, Goals For, Goals Against, Points

How do standings work?

The point system used for determining standings works as follows.

  • A win is worth 10 points
  • A tie is worth 5 points
  • A loss is worth 0 points
  • You get 1 point for each goal up to 5 points

Leaderboard

NameTeamGoalsAssistsPoints
Mike Garcia CHAOS 13 1 14
RYAN MCKEE JOES TOOL SHOP 12 0 12
ivan solis AGUILAS 11 1 12
JESUS AGUIRRE COBRAS 10 0 10
MARIO MACIAS AGUILAS 7 0 7
GUILLERMO MARIN EL TIO 6 1 7
luis rojas EL TIO 6 0 6
DAVID YOUNG JOES TOOL SHOP 6 0 6
Jesus Enriquez COBRAS 6 0 6
HUGO RODRIGUEZ COBRAS 5 1 6

Leaderboards are updated at 4 AM EST

Division Schedule

Game TimeFieldHome TeamVisitor TeamScore
Tue 06-19-18 07:45 PM 1 CHAOS EL TIO 5 - 6
Wed 06-20-18 10:00 PM 1 COBRAS AGUILAS 0 - 5
Tue 06-26-18 06:15 PM 1 Dat Purp JOES TOOL SHOP 2 - 10
Tue 06-26-18 07:00 PM 1 CHAOS COBRAS 4 - 3
Tue 06-26-18 08:30 PM 1 EL TIO AGUILAS 8 - 4
Tue 07-03-18 10:00 PM 1 AGUILAS CHAOS 13 - 9
Tue 07-03-18 10:45 PM 1 COBRAS EL TIO 0 - 5
Tue 07-10-18 06:15 PM 1 EL TIO CHAOS 9 - 4
Tue 07-10-18 10:45 PM 1 JOES TOOL SHOP AGUILAS 3 - 0
Tue 07-17-18 07:00 PM 1 EL TIO JOES TOOL SHOP 4 - 3
Tue 07-17-18 08:30 PM 1 AGUILAS COBRAS 7 - 6
Tue 07-24-18 08:30 PM 1 JOES TOOL SHOP CHAOS 4 - 4
Tue 07-24-18 09:15 PM 1 AGUILAS EL TIO 5 - 3
Wed 07-25-18 07:45 PM 1 COBRAS JOES TOOL SHOP 5 - 6
Tue 07-31-18 07:45 PM 1 AGUILAS JOES TOOL SHOP 6 - 2
Tue 07-31-18 09:15 PM 1 COBRAS CHAOS 3 - 3
Tue 08-07-18 09:15 PM 1 JOES TOOL SHOP COBRAS 4 - 7
Tue 08-07-18 10:00 PM 1 CHAOS EL TIO 7 - 5
Wed 08-08-18 08:30 PM 1 CHAOS AGUILAS 4 - 5
Tue 08-14-18 08:30 PM 1 EL TIO COBRAS 3 - 5
Tue 08-14-18 10:00 PM 1 Dat Purp JOES TOOL SHOP 7 - 4