Coed 4 Standings

Team NameGPWLTGFGAP
LOS AMIGOS 8 8 0 0 80 36 120
messi bunch 8 3 5 0 54 68 65
Pacos Tacos 8 2 6 0 48 41 49
FAMILY EMERGENCY 8 1 6 1 43 83 47

Key: Games Played, Wins, Losses, Ties, Goals For, Goals Against, Points

How do standings work?

The point system used for determining standings works as follows.

  • A win is worth 10 points
  • A tie is worth 5 points
  • A loss is worth 0 points
  • You get 1 point for each goal up to 5 points

Leaderboard

NameTeamGoalsAssistsPoints
DaSheek Akwenye LOS AMIGOS 18 0 18
Devin Frampton messi bunch 11 0 11
Jason Bodine Pacos Tacos 10 0 10
kelsey steele LOS AMIGOS 9 0 9
Juel Peterson LOS AMIGOS 8 0 8
Emily Steele LOS AMIGOS 7 0 7
Kason Binford Pacos Tacos 7 0 7
Jake Berrett messi bunch 7 0 7
Shawn Stevens LOS AMIGOS 7 0 7
Andre Hoyt FAMILY EMERGENCY 6 0 6

Leaderboards are updated at 4 AM EST

Division Schedule

Game TimeFieldHome TeamVisitor TeamScore
Mon 06-04-18 06:15 PM 1 FAMILY EMERGENCY What about Bob 6 - 6
Mon 06-04-18 08:30 PM 1 Pacos Tacos LOS AMIGOS 4 - 9
Tue 06-05-18 07:00 PM 1 messi bunch THE STEEZE 8 - 14
Mon 06-11-18 05:30 PM 1 Pacos Tacos FAMILY EMERGENCY 12 - 13
Mon 06-11-18 10:45 PM 1 LOS AMIGOS messi bunch 11 - 4
Mon 06-18-18 08:30 PM 1 LOS AMIGOS FAMILY EMERGENCY 11 - 2
Tue 06-19-18 07:00 PM 1 messi bunch Pacos Tacos 8 - 6
Sat 06-23-18 07:45 PM 1 The Badgers messi bunch 5 - 3
Sat 06-23-18 08:30 PM 1 YELLOW JACKETS LOS AMIGOS 9 - 10
Mon 06-25-18 08:30 PM 1 Flying Squirrels FAMILY EMERGENCY 4 - 2
Mon 06-25-18 10:00 PM 1 DDR PRIMETIME LOS AMIGOS 0 - 12
Tue 06-26-18 07:00 PM 1 What about Bob Pacos Tacos 5 - 0
Tue 06-26-18 11:30 PM 1 Chatbooks messi bunch 10 - 8
Mon 07-02-18 06:15 PM 1 Flying Squirrels messi bunch 4 - 7
Mon 07-02-18 07:00 PM 1 DDR PRIMETIME Pacos Tacos 0 - 9
Mon 07-02-18 08:30 PM 1 Chatbooks LOS AMIGOS 6 - 7
Tue 07-03-18 07:45 PM 1 Power Rangers Go! FAMILY EMERGENCY 14 - 4
Mon 07-09-18 11:30 PM 1 LOS AMIGOS FAMILY EMERGENCY 12 - 5
Wed 07-11-18 06:15 PM 1 messi bunch Pacos Tacos 3 - 11
Mon 07-16-18 08:30 PM 1 LOS AMIGOS Pacos Tacos 8 - 6
Tue 07-17-18 10:00 PM 1 FAMILY EMERGENCY messi bunch 7 - 13
Sat 07-21-18 07:45 PM 1 The Badgers Pacos Tacos 5 - 0
Sat 07-21-18 08:30 PM 1 YELLOW JACKETS FAMILY EMERGENCY 11 - 4