Coed C Standings

Team NameGPWLTGFGAP
RUMHAM 6 6 0 0 57 22 90
SQUAD GOALZ 6 3 1 2 33 19 67
GOUDA FETA SWISS FC 6 3 2 1 38 28 62
BALLS DEEP 6 2 1 3 32 37 62
MISFITS 6 3 2 1 37 34 61
SZ COED HOUSE TEAM 6 2 3 1 33 46 49
SMITTYS 6 1 5 0 44 57 40
VELTMAN MAD DOGS 6 0 6 0 15 46 14

Key: Games Played, Wins, Losses, Ties, Goals For, Goals Against, Points

How do standings work?

The point system used for determining standings works as follows.

  • A win is worth 10 points
  • A tie is worth 5 points
  • A loss is worth 0 points
  • You get 1 point for each goal up to 5 points

Leaderboard

NameTeamGoalsAssistsPoints
Maycon Rodas SMITTYS 17 0 17
Luis Acajabon GOUDA FETA SWISS FC 14 0 14
Darrien Frost MISFITS 13 0 13
Adam Sturt RUMHAM 11 1 12
Andrew Moore RUMHAM 11 0 11
Ian Scheidel SMITTYS 9 0 9
Rob Hoffman RUMHAM 9 0 9
Ryan Dalley SQUAD GOALZ 8 0 8
AIi MOHSINI SZ COED HOUSE TEAM 8 0 8
Jason Awkerman RUMHAM 7 0 7

Leaderboards are updated at 4 AM EST

Division Schedule

Game TimeFieldHome TeamVisitor TeamScore
Tue 06-19-18 07:00 PM 2 SMITTYS VELTMAN MAD DOGS 10 - 6
Tue 06-26-18 08:40 PM 2 RUMHAM SMITTYS 12 - 7
Thu 06-28-18 07:00 PM 1 GOUDA FETA SWISS FC SZ COED HOUSE TEAM 8 - 3
Thu 06-28-18 07:50 PM 1 SQUAD GOALZ VELTMAN MAD DOGS 6 - 1
Thu 06-28-18 08:40 PM 1 BALLS DEEP MISFITS 4 - 4
Tue 07-10-18 07:50 PM 2 SZ COED HOUSE TEAM BALLS DEEP 7 - 7
Thu 07-12-18 07:00 PM 1 GOUDA FETA SWISS FC SQUAD GOALZ 3 - 3
Thu 07-12-18 07:50 PM 1 VELTMAN MAD DOGS RUMHAM 0 - 9
Thu 07-12-18 08:40 PM 1 SMITTYS MISFITS 8 - 11
Tue 07-17-18 07:00 PM 2 BALLS DEEP GOUDA FETA SWISS FC 6 - 4
Thu 07-19-18 07:00 PM 1 SQUAD GOALZ RUMHAM 4 - 5
Thu 07-19-18 07:50 PM 1 SMITTYS SZ COED HOUSE TEAM 8 - 9
Thu 07-19-18 08:40 PM 1 MISFITS VELTMAN MAD DOGS 7 - 2
Tue 07-24-18 07:00 PM 2 GOUDA FETA SWISS FC SMITTYS 12 - 5
Tue 07-24-18 09:30 PM 2 BALLS DEEP SQUAD GOALZ 5 - 5
Thu 07-26-18 07:50 PM 1 VELTMAN MAD DOGS SZ COED HOUSE TEAM 3 - 8
Thu 07-26-18 08:40 PM 1 RUMHAM MISFITS 8 - 4
Tue 07-31-18 08:40 PM 2 BALLS DEEP RUMHAM 3 - 11
Thu 08-02-18 07:50 PM 1 VELTMAN MAD DOGS GOUDA FETA SWISS FC 3 - 6
Thu 08-02-18 07:50 PM 2 SZ COED HOUSE TEAM RUMHAM 4 - 12
Thu 08-02-18 08:40 PM 1 SQUAD GOALZ MISFITS 7 - 3
Tue 08-07-18 07:50 PM 2 SMITTYS BALLS DEEP 6 - 7
Thu 08-09-18 07:50 PM 1 SZ COED HOUSE TEAM SQUAD GOALZ 2 - 8
Thu 08-09-18 08:40 PM 1 MISFITS GOUDA FETA SWISS FC 8 - 5