Mens 07 Standings

Team NameGPWLTGFGAP
R3 8 8 0 0 49 29 120
Budlighters 8 6 2 0 52 34 98
Out of Bounds 8 6 2 0 38 32 96
Panthers Negras 8 5 3 0 35 31 85
Los Tigres 9 3 6 0 29 34 60
ALDINE 8 3 5 0 26 34 58
The Blue Devils 8 0 8 0 31 53 31
FC Demon 8 1 7 0 15 38 25

Key: Games Played, Wins, Losses, Ties, Goals For, Goals Against, Points

How do standings work?

The point system used for determining standings works as follows.

  • A win is worth 10 points
  • A tie is worth 5 points
  • A loss is worth 0 points
  • You get 1 point for each goal up to 5 points

Leaderboard

NameTeamGoalsAssistsPoints
Jairo Aguilar R3 18 1 19
Mario Jaimes Budlighters 12 2 14
Jacob Mejia Los Tigres 11 2 13
Emmanuel Paz Panthers Negras 11 0 11
Kevyn Dimas Out of Bounds 9 1 10
edwin romero ALDINE 8 1 9
Mario Garcia Budlighters 9 0 9
eleazar solache Budlighters 9 0 9
Leo Flores The Blue Devils 8 1 9
RAYMUNDO ROJAS R3 8 0 8

Leaderboards are updated at 4 AM EST

Division Schedule

Game TimeFieldHome TeamVisitor TeamScore
Mon 03-18-19 07:00 PM 1 FC Demon Los Tigres 0 - 5
Mon 03-18-19 08:30 PM 1 TXAM Pumps The Blue Devils 11 - 1
Mon 03-18-19 10:00 PM 1 Out of Bounds Budlighters 4 - 3
Thu 03-21-19 07:45 PM 1 ALDINE Panthers Negras 3 - 4
Mon 03-25-19 06:45 PM 1 The Blue Devils ALDINE 2 - 4
Mon 03-25-19 09:45 PM 1 Panthers Negras Budlighters 4 - 5
Mon 03-25-19 10:30 PM 1 Los Tigres Out of Bounds 1 - 5
Wed 03-27-19 10:00 PM 1 FC Demon R3 2 - 5
Fri 03-29-19 09:15 PM 1 FC Demon Panthers Negras 2 - 7
Mon 04-01-19 07:00 PM 1 R3 ALDINE 7 - 2
Mon 04-01-19 08:30 PM 1 Out of Bounds Panthers Negras 4 - 3
Mon 04-01-19 09:15 PM 1 Out of Bounds R3 5 - 7
Tue 04-02-19 07:45 PM 1 Los Tigres FC Demon 6 - 1
Tue 04-02-19 09:15 PM 1 Budlighters The Blue Devils 7 - 4
Mon 04-08-19 07:00 PM 1 R3 Budlighters 8 - 6
Mon 04-08-19 09:15 PM 1 The Blue Devils Panthers Negras 5 - 7
Mon 04-08-19 10:45 PM 1 FC Demon Out of Bounds 2 - 6
Tue 04-09-19 07:30 PM 1 ALDINE Los Tigres 8 - 4
Thu 04-11-19 10:00 PM 1 R3 Los Tigres 7 - 5
Mon 04-15-19 06:45 PM 1 ALDINE Budlighters 2 - 6
Mon 04-15-19 09:00 PM 1 Panthers Negras R3 4 - 9
Mon 04-15-19 10:30 PM 1 Out of Bounds The Blue Devils 6 - 5
Tue 04-16-19 07:00 PM 1 FC Demon ALDINE 0 - 5
Wed 04-17-19 10:45 PM 1 Los Tigres Budlighters 6 - 8
Mon 04-22-19 11:30 PM 1 Budlighters Out of Bounds 7 - 3
Tue 04-23-19 08:30 PM 1 Los Tigres R3 0 - 5
Tue 04-23-19 10:00 PM 1 FC Demon The Blue Devils 5 - 4
Fri 04-26-19 07:45 PM 1 Panthers Negras ALDINE 6 - 3
Mon 04-29-19 07:45 PM 1 ALDINE Out of Bounds 4 - 5
Tue 04-30-19 09:15 PM 1 R3 The Blue Devils 6 - 5
Tue 04-30-19 10:45 PM 1 The Blue Devils Los Tigres 5 - 7
Wed 05-01-19 10:45 PM 1 Budlighters FC Demon 10 - 3
Fri 05-03-19 07:00 PM 1 Los Tigres Panthers Negras 0 - 5