Mens 02 Standings

Team NameGPWLTGFGAP
PRIMOS SENIORS 8 7 1 0 49 24 106
Fwamin Dwagon 8 7 1 0 38 28 105
Impact 8 4 4 0 58 44 71
Celtics 8 2 6 0 47 63 58
Juve 8 0 8 0 30 63 28

Key: Games Played, Wins, Losses, Ties, Goals For, Goals Against, Points

How do standings work?

The point system used for determining standings works as follows.

  • A win is worth 10 points
  • A tie is worth 5 points
  • A loss is worth 0 points
  • You get 1 point for each goal up to 5 points

Leaderboard

NameTeamGoalsAssistsPoints
Egor (George) Zudihin Impact 8 11 19
german meneses Celtics 18 1 19
mark dearing Impact 13 5 18
ronny winkler Impact 12 5 17
luis Gonzalez PRIMOS SENIORS 12 0 12
Victor Castanon PRIMOS SENIORS 9 3 12
Jonathan Segovia Fwamin Dwagon 10 1 11
Michael Winkler Impact 10 1 11
Ali Fawaz Impact 4 5 9
Roberto Sepulveda PRIMOS SENIORS 8 0 8

Leaderboards are updated at 4 AM EST

Division Schedule

Game TimeFieldHome TeamVisitor TeamScore
Mon 03-18-19 09:15 PM 1 PRIMOS SENIORS Celtics 10 - 5
Fri 03-22-19 09:15 PM 1 Fwamin Dwagon Impact 7 - 5
Mon 03-25-19 07:30 PM 1 Impact Celtics 11 - 6
Mon 03-25-19 09:00 PM 1 Fwamin Dwagon PRIMOS SENIORS 2 - 1
Mon 04-01-19 10:00 PM 1 PRIMOS SENIORS Juve 5 - 3
Mon 04-01-19 10:45 PM 1 Celtics Fwamin Dwagon 5 - 6
Tue 04-02-19 08:30 PM 1 Juve Impact 4 - 17
Mon 04-08-19 08:30 PM 1 Celtics PRIMOS SENIORS 3 - 5
Mon 04-08-19 10:00 PM 1 Impact PRIMOS SENIORS 3 - 5
Fri 04-12-19 07:00 PM 1 Juve Fwamin Dwagon 5 - 11
Mon 04-15-19 09:45 PM 1 Juve PRIMOS SENIORS 2 - 8
Mon 04-15-19 11:15 PM 1 Fwamin Dwagon Celtics 9 - 7
Wed 04-17-19 10:00 PM 1 Fwamin Dwagon Juve 5 - 0
Mon 04-22-19 07:00 PM 1 Juve Celtics 4 - 8
Mon 04-22-19 08:30 PM 1 Celtics Impact 6 - 12
Mon 04-22-19 09:15 PM 1 PRIMOS SENIORS Impact 10 - 3
Mon 04-22-19 10:45 PM 1 PRIMOS SENIORS Fwamin Dwagon 5 - 3
Tue 04-23-19 07:00 PM 1 Impact Juve 7 - 6
Mon 04-29-19 07:00 PM 1 Celtics Juve 7 - 6
Mon 04-29-19 10:45 PM 1 Impact Fwamin Dwagon 0 - 5