Mens 06 Standings

Team NameGPWLTGFGAP
Recycle Bin 8 6 2 0 46 21 90
COVFEFE NWIS 8 5 3 0 38 41 84
Man Chest Hair United 8 3 5 0 31 41 62
Kick Ass 8 2 6 0 26 38 50

Key: Games Played, Wins, Losses, Ties, Goals For, Goals Against, Points

How do standings work?

The point system used for determining standings works as follows.

  • A win is worth 10 points
  • A tie is worth 5 points
  • A loss is worth 0 points
  • You get 1 point for each goal up to 5 points

Leaderboard

NameTeamGoalsAssistsPoints
Cristian Garcia Recycle Bin 12 1 13
andres groenow Recycle Bin 8 3 11
Josh Shatzer COVFEFE NWIS 9 1 10
wilberto corona COVFEFE NWIS 5 4 9
luis carrillo COVFEFE NWIS 6 1 7
JOSE SALDANA Man Chest Hair United 6 0 6
Victor Castanon Recycle Bin 4 2 6
omar vazquez Recycle Bin 5 0 5
ramon ramirez Man Chest Hair United 3 2 5
russell morse COVFEFE NWIS 5 0 5

Leaderboards are updated at 4 AM EST

Division Schedule

Game TimeFieldHome TeamVisitor TeamScore
Mon 07-02-18 10:15 PM 1 Man Chest Hair United COVFEFE NWIS 7 - 8
Tue 07-10-18 09:45 PM 1 Recycle Bin Man Chest Hair United 10 - 2
Wed 07-11-18 08:45 PM 1 Recycle Bin COVFEFE NWIS 7 - 3
Mon 07-16-18 07:00 PM 1 COVFEFE NWIS Man Chest Hair United 5 - 4
Fri 07-20-18 07:15 PM 1 COVFEFE NWIS Kick Ass 6 - 2
Wed 07-25-18 09:30 PM 1 COVFEFE NWIS Man Chest Hair United 5 - 2
Wed 07-25-18 10:15 PM 1 Kick Ass Recycle Bin 4 - 5
Thu 07-26-18 10:00 PM 1 Kick Ass Man Chest Hair United 3 - 4
Tue 07-31-18 07:30 PM 1 Man Chest Hair United Recycle Bin 5 - 6
Wed 08-01-18 09:15 PM 1 Kick Ass Recycle Bin 5 - 7
Fri 08-03-18 07:15 PM 1 Kick Ass COVFEFE NWIS 2 - 4
Tue 08-07-18 10:00 PM 1 Man Chest Hair United Kick Ass 7 - 4
Wed 08-08-18 09:15 PM 1 Recycle Bin Kick Ass 0 - 5
Thu 08-09-18 10:00 PM 1 COVFEFE NWIS Recycle Bin 2 - 11
Wed 08-15-18 11:15 PM 1 COVFEFE NWIS Kick Ass 5 - 6
Thu 08-16-18 08:30 PM 1 Recycle Bin Man Chest Hair United 0 - 5