Mens 5 Standings

Team NameGPWLTGFGAP
PSG 8 8 0 0 64 20 120
NISMO FC 8 5 2 1 46 29 90
IAH Internationals 8 4 3 1 46 35 82
No Name FC 8 2 6 0 34 45 49
GoalDiggers 8 0 8 0 11 72 11

Key: Games Played, Wins, Losses, Ties, Goals For, Goals Against, Points

How do standings work?

The point system used for determining standings works as follows.

  • A win is worth 10 points
  • A tie is worth 5 points
  • A loss is worth 0 points
  • You get 1 point for each goal up to 5 points

Leaderboard

NameTeamGoalsAssistsPoints
Darion Wint PSG 24 1 25
Feliz Fuentes NISMO FC 16 2 18
Arnoby Ruiz PSG 14 0 14
giovanni duran PSG 11 2 13
javier merino No Name FC 9 3 12
NICOLAS MUNOZ IAH Internationals 9 1 10
PEDRO GARCIA IAH Internationals 9 0 9
Kevin Amaya NISMO FC 8 0 8
lico medina PSG 7 1 8
DAVID ISAAC MENDEZ MEDINA IAH Internationals 7 0 7

Leaderboards are updated at 4 AM EST

Division Schedule

Game TimeFieldHome TeamVisitor TeamScore
Mon 07-02-18 08:00 PM 1 IAH Internationals GoalDiggers 10 - 3
Fri 07-06-18 10:15 PM 1 PSG NISMO FC 5 - 3
Mon 07-09-18 08:15 PM 1 No Name FC IAH Internationals 4 - 6
Wed 07-11-18 08:00 PM 1 GoalDiggers PSG 1 - 12
Fri 07-13-18 09:30 PM 1 No Name FC NISMO FC 4 - 11
Mon 07-16-18 08:30 PM 1 GoalDiggers No Name FC 2 - 8
Mon 07-16-18 10:00 PM 1 NISMO FC IAH Internationals 5 - 5
Mon 07-23-18 08:00 PM 1 PSG IAH Internationals 7 - 5
Fri 07-27-18 07:00 PM 1 No Name FC PSG 3 - 11
Fri 07-27-18 10:45 PM 1 GoalDiggers NISMO FC 0 - 8
Mon 07-30-18 10:15 PM 1 GoalDiggers IAH Internationals 1 - 7
Wed 08-01-18 10:00 PM 1 No Name FC GoalDiggers 7 - 3
Fri 08-03-18 10:15 PM 1 NISMO FC PSG 3 - 9
Sun 08-05-18 06:15 PM 1 NISMO FC GoalDiggers 6 - 0
Sun 08-05-18 07:15 PM 1 NISMO FC No Name FC 6 - 3
Mon 08-06-18 11:00 PM 1 IAH Internationals NISMO FC 3 - 4
Mon 08-13-18 08:30 PM 1 IAH Internationals No Name FC 6 - 5
Mon 08-13-18 10:00 PM 1 IAH Internationals PSG 4 - 6
Wed 08-15-18 08:15 PM 1 PSG GoalDiggers 14 - 1
Fri 08-17-18 07:00 PM 1 PSG No Name FC 5 - 0