Mens 04 Standings

Team NameGPWLTGFGAP
FC United 8 6 1 1 52 18 100
La Selecta 8 5 1 2 52 26 93
Amigos Joga 8 5 3 0 60 24 83
Liverpool FC 8 5 3 0 39 24 82
Fwamin Dwagon II 8 5 3 0 28 39 78
Red Dragons 8 4 3 1 45 27 73
LOST IN THE SAUCE 8 3 5 0 31 40 56
Multiple Scoregasms 8 1 7 0 31 69 36
XTC 8 0 8 0 14 85 14

Key: Games Played, Wins, Losses, Ties, Goals For, Goals Against, Points

How do standings work?

The point system used for determining standings works as follows.

  • A win is worth 10 points
  • A tie is worth 5 points
  • A loss is worth 0 points
  • You get 1 point for each goal up to 5 points

Leaderboard

NameTeamGoalsAssistsPoints
josue martinez Amigos Joga 23 6 29
ALEX QUINTANILLA FC United 16 1 17
luis gonzalez Amigos Joga 15 0 15
DANIEL DELGADILLO La Selecta 11 3 14
Jonathan Segovia Fwamin Dwagon II 12 0 12
VICTOR FERNANDEZ Red Dragons 11 0 11
Jonathan Maldonado Amigos Joga 10 0 10
Maxat Imangazinov Multiple Scoregasms 10 0 10
Daniel Lopez Multiple Scoregasms 6 3 9
jose flores Red Dragons 9 0 9

Leaderboards are updated at 4 AM EST

Division Schedule

Game TimeFieldHome TeamVisitor TeamScore
Mon 07-02-18 09:30 PM 1 LOST IN THE SAUCE Liverpool FC 4 - 3
Tue 07-03-18 09:30 PM 1 Red Dragons Fwamin Dwagon II 2 - 3
Thu 07-05-18 08:45 PM 1 Multiple Scoregasms Amigos Joga 1 - 12
Mon 07-09-18 07:30 PM 1 LOST IN THE SAUCE Amigos Joga 4 - 6
Tue 07-10-18 08:15 PM 1 Red Dragons XTC 14 - 1
Wed 07-11-18 07:15 PM 1 FC United XTC 13 - 0
Wed 07-11-18 09:30 PM 1 Multiple Scoregasms Liverpool FC 3 - 13
Thu 07-12-18 09:45 PM 1 Multiple Scoregasms FC United 1 - 10
Thu 07-12-18 10:30 PM 1 Fwamin Dwagon II La Selecta 1 - 6
Mon 07-16-18 10:45 PM 1 La Selecta FC United 3 - 3
Tue 07-17-18 10:30 PM 1 XTC Fwamin Dwagon II 1 - 7
Wed 07-18-18 09:15 PM 1 Amigos Joga Liverpool FC 1 - 2
Wed 07-18-18 10:00 PM 1 Red Dragons LOST IN THE SAUCE 9 - 5
Thu 07-19-18 10:30 PM 1 La Selecta Multiple Scoregasms 8 - 4
Thu 07-19-18 11:15 PM 1 Fwamin Dwagon II FC United 2 - 7
Fri 07-20-18 09:30 PM 1 LOST IN THE SAUCE Fwamin Dwagon II 0 - 5
Wed 07-25-18 07:15 PM 1 XTC LOST IN THE SAUCE 4 - 8
Wed 07-25-18 08:45 PM 1 FC United Liverpool FC 2 - 4
Wed 07-25-18 11:00 PM 1 La Selecta Red Dragons 3 - 3
Thu 07-26-18 10:45 PM 1 Multiple Scoregasms Fwamin Dwagon II 6 - 8
Sat 07-28-18 05:45 PM 1 Multiple Scoregasms LOST IN THE SAUCE 4 - 7
Sat 07-28-18 09:15 PM 1 Amigos Joga XTC 14 - 1
Mon 07-30-18 08:00 PM 1 Amigos Joga Red Dragons 3 - 4
Mon 07-30-18 09:30 PM 1 Liverpool FC Fwamin Dwagon II 4 - 5
Wed 08-01-18 07:00 PM 1 Amigos Joga FC United 4 - 8
Wed 08-01-18 10:45 PM 1 Red Dragons Multiple Scoregasms 9 - 3
Thu 08-02-18 10:00 PM 1 XTC La Selecta 1 - 11
Mon 08-06-18 10:15 PM 1 Liverpool FC La Selecta 4 - 5
Tue 08-07-18 10:45 PM 1 Liverpool FC Red Dragons 5 - 0
Thu 08-09-18 10:45 PM 1 Multiple Scoregasms XTC 9 - 2
Mon 08-13-18 07:00 PM 1 LOST IN THE SAUCE FC United 0 - 5
Tue 08-14-18 10:00 PM 1 Fwamin Dwagon II Amigos Joga 2 - 13
Wed 08-15-18 09:45 PM 1 La Selecta LOST IN THE SAUCE 14 - 3
Wed 08-15-18 10:30 PM 1 FC United Red Dragons 9 - 4
Thu 08-16-18 09:15 PM 1 La Selecta Amigos Joga 2 - 7
Thu 08-16-18 10:00 PM 1 XTC Liverpool FC 4 - 9