Mens 3 Standings

Team NameGPWLTGFGAP
CHILLENS 8 6 2 0 57 42 95
DO DIRTY CLIQUE 8 5 3 0 51 40 87
LOS PORTEROS 8 4 4 0 41 44 76
NWIS 8 1 7 0 31 54 35

Key: Games Played, Wins, Losses, Ties, Goals For, Goals Against, Points

How do standings work?

The point system used for determining standings works as follows.

  • A win is worth 10 points
  • A tie is worth 5 points
  • A loss is worth 0 points
  • You get 1 point for each goal up to 5 points

Leaderboard

NameTeamGoalsAssistsPoints
omar venegas CHILLENS 17 0 17
mark dearing DO DIRTY CLIQUE 14 1 15
Jose reyes CHILLENS 12 1 13
Egor (George) Zudihin DO DIRTY CLIQUE 9 2 11
Ronny winkler DO DIRTY CLIQUE 8 1 9
jeff Kozan NWIS 7 1 8
Ricardo Martinez LOS PORTEROS 7 1 8
Rafael Leonardo LOS PORTEROS 7 1 8
kevyn dimas CHILLENS 7 1 8
Mike Winkler DO DIRTY CLIQUE 6 1 7

Leaderboards are updated at 4 AM EST

Division Schedule

Game TimeFieldHome TeamVisitor TeamScore
Mon 07-02-18 07:15 PM 1 NWIS DO DIRTY CLIQUE 4 - 10
Mon 07-16-18 07:45 PM 1 CHILLENS DO DIRTY CLIQUE 1 - 9
Wed 07-18-18 10:45 PM 1 LOS PORTEROS CHILLENS 6 - 9
Mon 07-23-18 08:45 PM 1 DO DIRTY CLIQUE LOS PORTEROS 10 - 4
Mon 07-23-18 10:15 PM 1 CHILLENS NWIS 11 - 2
Sat 07-28-18 10:00 PM 1 NWIS LOS PORTEROS 8 - 9
Mon 07-30-18 07:15 PM 1 DO DIRTY CLIQUE NWIS 5 - 0
Mon 07-30-18 11:00 PM 1 CHILLENS LOS PORTEROS 6 - 4
Thu 08-02-18 10:45 PM 1 CHILLENS NWIS 9 - 4
Mon 08-06-18 07:15 PM 1 LOS PORTEROS DO DIRTY CLIQUE 9 - 3
Wed 08-08-18 10:45 PM 1 NWIS CHILLENS 5 - 9
Fri 08-10-18 06:30 PM 1 LOS PORTEROS NWIS 5 - 0
Mon 08-13-18 07:45 PM 1 DO DIRTY CLIQUE LOS PORTEROS 4 - 6
Mon 08-13-18 09:15 PM 1 LOS PORTEROS CHILLENS 3 - 4
Wed 08-15-18 07:30 PM 1 DO DIRTY CLIQUE CHILLENS 9 - 8
Wed 08-15-18 09:00 PM 1 DO DIRTY CLIQUE NWIS 6 - 8