Mens 02 Standings

Team NameGPWLTGFGAP
FWAMIN DWAGON 8 7 1 0 65 34 109
LEON FC 9 4 5 0 53 61 77
HONEYBADGERS 8 2 5 1 39 52 57
The Majez 8 1 6 1 31 58 45

Key: Games Played, Wins, Losses, Ties, Goals For, Goals Against, Points

How do standings work?

The point system used for determining standings works as follows.

  • A win is worth 10 points
  • A tie is worth 5 points
  • A loss is worth 0 points
  • You get 1 point for each goal up to 5 points

Leaderboard

NameTeamGoalsAssistsPoints
Jonathan Segovia FWAMIN DWAGON 23 6 29
Daniel Dunaway HONEYBADGERS 16 3 19
Banana Diaz FWAMIN DWAGON 12 3 15
Alex Quintanilla LEON FC 11 1 12
Cristian Garcia FWAMIN DWAGON 6 4 10
Carlos Pozo FWAMIN DWAGON 9 0 9
Henry Suazo The Majez 8 0 8
German Meneses LEON FC 3 4 7
Ricardo Martinez LEON FC 7 0 7
Hugo MARTINEZ LEON FC 6 0 6

Leaderboards are updated at 4 AM EST

Division Schedule

Game TimeFieldHome TeamVisitor TeamScore
Tue 07-03-18 10:15 PM 1 FWAMIN DWAGON The Majez 9 - 0
Fri 07-06-18 09:30 PM 1 HONEYBADGERS BARRIO BOYZ 0 - 5
Tue 07-10-18 10:30 PM 1 The Majez LEON FC 5 - 9
Mon 07-16-18 09:15 PM 1 LA FURIA FC HONEYBADGERS 8 - 4
Tue 07-17-18 09:00 PM 1 LEON FC HONEYBADGERS 6 - 8
Wed 07-18-18 11:30 PM 1 The Majez FWAMIN DWAGON 2 - 8
Mon 07-23-18 07:15 PM 1 Raw Dog Happens LEON FC 12 - 2
Tue 07-24-18 10:00 PM 1 HONEYBADGERS The Majez 6 - 6
Tue 07-24-18 10:45 PM 1 FWAMIN DWAGON LEON FC 8 - 5
Tue 07-31-18 10:30 PM 1 PRIMOS SENIORS The Majez 8 - 3
Tue 07-31-18 11:15 PM 1 LEON FC The Majez 11 - 10
Wed 08-01-18 08:30 PM 1 HONEYBADGERS FWAMIN DWAGON 4 - 8
Mon 08-06-18 08:45 PM 1 LA FURIA FC LEON FC 8 - 6
Mon 08-06-18 09:30 PM 1 PRIMOS SENIORS FWAMIN DWAGON 5 - 6
Wed 08-08-18 08:30 PM 1 Raw Dog Happens FWAMIN DWAGON 7 - 10
Wed 08-08-18 10:00 PM 1 The Majez HONEYBADGERS 5 - 7
Fri 08-10-18 07:15 PM 1 HONEYBADGERS LEON FC 6 - 7
Mon 08-13-18 10:45 PM 1 LEON FC FWAMIN DWAGON 7 - 4
Tue 08-14-18 09:15 PM 1 FWAMIN DWAGON HONEYBADGERS 12 - 4
Tue 08-14-18 10:45 PM 1 LEON FC The Majez 0 - 5