Over 30 Mens C Standings

Team NameGPWLTGFGAP
CHAOS CREW 6 6 0 0 46 13 90
GRUMPY OLD MEN 6 3 3 0 28 26 55
OLD THUNDERS 6 3 3 0 22 19 50
ATLETICO SAN PANCHO 6 2 4 0 7 34 37
DSC CHADS DADS 6 1 5 0 13 24 19

Key: Games Played, Wins, Losses, Ties, Goals For, Goals Against, Points

How do standings work?

The point system used for determining standings works as follows.

  • A win is worth 10 points
  • A tie is worth 5 points
  • A loss is worth 0 points
  • You get 1 point for each goal up to 5 points

Leaderboard

NameTeamGoalsAssistsPoints
Cody Lawson CHAOS CREW 13 4 17
Nikolay Iliev GRUMPY OLD MEN 7 2 9
David Jackson CHAOS CREW 5 1 6
pedro eugenio DSC CHADS DADS 5 1 6
JEFF OLSON CHAOS CREW 4 1 5
Daniel Edwards CHAOS CREW 4 1 5
Christopher Fox GRUMPY OLD MEN 4 1 5
Jeremy Sausto GRUMPY OLD MEN 4 1 5
hermes huerta OLD THUNDERS 4 0 4
Fernando Salazar OLD THUNDERS 4 0 4

Leaderboards are updated at 4 AM EST

Division Schedule

Game TimeFieldHome TeamVisitor TeamScore
Thu 07-12-18 06:55 PM 1 OLD THUNDERS GRUMPY OLD MEN 9 - 5
Thu 07-12-18 08:25 PM 1 CHAOS CREW ATLETICO SAN PANCHO 6 - 0
Thu 07-19-18 06:55 PM 1 GRUMPY OLD MEN CHAOS CREW 5 - 9
Thu 07-19-18 10:40 PM 1 DSC CHADS DADS OLD THUNDERS 4 - 2
Wed 07-25-18 09:55 PM 1 ATLETICO SAN PANCHO OLD THUNDERS 3 - 8
Thu 07-26-18 07:40 PM 1 GRUMPY OLD MEN DSC CHADS DADS 9 - 6
Wed 08-01-18 10:40 PM 1 ATLETICO SAN PANCHO GRUMPY OLD MEN 2 - 9
Thu 08-02-18 07:40 PM 1 DSC CHADS DADS CHAOS CREW 0 - 5
Thu 08-09-18 09:55 PM 1 CHAOS CREW OLD THUNDERS 7 - 3
Thu 08-09-18 10:40 PM 1 DSC CHADS DADS ATLETICO SAN PANCHO 0 - 5
Wed 08-15-18 10:40 PM 1 ATLETICO SAN PANCHO CHAOS CREW 2 - 11
Wed 08-15-18 11:25 PM 1 GRUMPY OLD MEN OLD THUNDERS 5 - 0
Thu 08-16-18 07:40 PM 1 OLD THUNDERS DSC CHADS DADS 5 - 0
Thu 08-16-18 08:25 PM 1 CHAOS CREW GRUMPY OLD MEN 5 - 0
Wed 08-22-18 09:55 PM 1 ATLETICO SAN PANCHO DSC CHADS DADS 5 - 0