Mens 4 Standings

Team NameGPWLTGFGAP
NB 6 4 1 1 39 20 70
VIET BROS. 6 2 3 1 34 33 51
NORTH COUNTRY 6 2 3 1 27 40 51
THUNDERCATS 6 2 3 1 26 33 44

Key: Games Played, Wins, Losses, Ties, Goals For, Goals Against, Points

How do standings work?

The point system used for determining standings works as follows.

  • A win is worth 10 points
  • A tie is worth 5 points
  • A loss is worth 0 points
  • You get 1 point for each goal up to 5 points

Leaderboard

NameTeamGoalsAssistsPoints
andres sanabria NB 13 2 15
ismael morales NORTH COUNTRY 6 3 9
juan ramos THUNDERCATS 9 0 9
Felipe Solano NB 8 0 8
victor quiroz NORTH COUNTRY 5 2 7
Cuong Nguyen VIET BROS. 6 0 6
hieu pham VIET BROS. 5 1 6
carlos mendosa THUNDERCATS 6 0 6
Rogelio Fernandez NORTH COUNTRY 6 0 6
long cao VIET BROS. 5 0 5

Leaderboards are updated at 4 AM EST

Division Schedule

Game TimeFieldHome TeamVisitor TeamScore
Tue 07-03-18 06:10 PM 1 NB NORTH COUNTRY 11 - 9
Tue 07-03-18 06:55 PM 1 THUNDERCATS VIET BROS. 8 - 6
Mon 07-09-18 09:55 PM 1 NB VIET BROS. 6 - 2
Tue 07-10-18 06:10 PM 1 NORTH COUNTRY THUNDERCATS 6 - 9
Mon 07-16-18 09:55 PM 1 THUNDERCATS NB 2 - 2
Tue 07-17-18 08:25 PM 1 NORTH COUNTRY VIET BROS. 5 - 5
Tue 07-24-18 08:25 PM 1 NORTH COUNTRY NB 1 - 10
Tue 07-24-18 09:55 PM 1 VIET BROS. THUNDERCATS 12 - 5
Mon 07-30-18 06:55 PM 1 THUNDERCATS NORTH COUNTRY 0 - 5
Tue 07-31-18 09:10 PM 1 VIET BROS. NB 4 - 3
Mon 08-06-18 08:25 PM 1 VIET BROS. NORTH COUNTRY 5 - 6
Tue 08-07-18 07:40 PM 1 NB THUNDERCATS 7 - 2