Contact Let’s Play Sports

Let’s Play Sports facilities love hearing from you. Use our contact form, or scroll to find your home field and click to call from your mobile phone.

Get in Touch

Call Your Home Field

Facility name
Icon-search
Icon-phone

Indoor Soccer Arena 2000
4670 Aldona Lane
Sacramento, CA 95841
Phone 916-489-5000
isa2000@letsplaysoccer.com

Icon-phone

San Diego Indoor Soccer
2720 Howard Avenue
San Diego, CA 92104
Phone 619-280-7275
sandiego@letsplaysoccer.com

Icon-phone

Arapahoe Sports Center
7300 South Fraser Street
Centennial, CO 80112
Phone 303-617-3988
arapahoe@letsplaysoccer.com

Icon-phone

Colorado Springs Sports Center
2450 Canada Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80915
Phone 719-637-3695
Fax 719-637-3723
coloradosprings@letsplaysoccer.com

Icon-phone

Denver Sports Center
5555 West Evans
Denver, CO 80227
Phone 303-985-1322
denver@letsplaysoccer.com

Icon-phone

Rocky Mountain Sports Center
2180 East 112th Street
Northglenn, CO 80233
Phone 303-254-5425
Fax 303-920-8461
rockymountain@letsplaysoccer.com

Icon-phone

Boise Indoor Soccer
11448 W. President Drive
Boise, ID 83713
Phone 208-321-7336
Fax 208-321-7361
boise@letsplaysoccer.com

Icon-phone

South Bend Indoor Soccer
1435 University Drive Ct
Granger, IN 46530
Phone 574-243-5777
southbend@letsplaysoccer.com

Icon-phone

The Sports Zone
9020 West Harry
Wichita, KS 67209
Phone 316-773-1500
Fax 316-721-3469
sportszone@letsplaysoccer.com

Icon-phone

S'Port Port
424 Ashley Ridge Blvd
Shreveport, LA 71106
Phone 318-868-4638
Fax 318-868-8940
sportport@letsplaysoccer.com

Icon-phone

Grand Blanc Indoor Soccer
3166 Tri Park Dr
Grand Blanc, MI 48439
Phone 810-953-4100
grandblanc@letsplaysoccer.com

Icon-phone

Grand Rapids Indoor Soccer
596 Baldwin St
Jenison, MI 49428
Phone 616-667-1919
Fax 616-667-9585
grandrapids@letsplaysoccer.com

Icon-phone

Lansing Soccerzone
4900 Contec Dr
Lansing, MI 48910
Phone 517-394-5425
lansing@letsplaysoccer.com

Icon-phone

Portage/Oshtemo Indoor Soccer
7187 S Sprinkle Rd
Portage, MI 49002
Phone 269-329-0171
portage-oshtemo@letsplaysoccer.com

Icon-phone

Tri-County Indoor Soccer
530 Northland Blvd
Cincinnati, OH 45240
Phone 513-825-3533
Fax 513-825-5397
tricounty@letsplaysoccer.com

Icon-phone

Wall2Wall Soccer
846 Reading Road
Mason, OH 45040
Phone (513) 573-9898
Fax 513-573-9899
wall2wall@letsplaysoccer.com

Icon-phone

Indoor Soccer Arenas
100 North McCormick
Oklahoma City, OK 73127
Phone 405-942-1717
isa@letsplaysoccer.com

Icon-phone

Oklahoma City Sports Center
11100 N. Kelley Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK 73131
Phone 405-441-6786
okcsc@letsplaysoccer.com

Icon-phone

Northwest Indoor Soccer
14647 Walters Road
Houston, TX 77068
Phone 281-444-6947
Fax 281-444-4092
northwest@letsplaysoccer.com

Icon-phone

Austin Indoor Soccer
1404 Royston Lane
Round Rock, TX 78664
Phone 512-252-7772
Fax 512-252-7758
austin@letsplaysoccer.com

Icon-phone

Southwest Indoor Soccer
12950 Sugar Ridge Blvd
Stafford, TX 77477
Phone 281-564-7947
Fax 281-564-3435
southwest@letsplaysoccer.com

Icon-phone

Timpanogos Indoor Soccer
110 South 2000 West
Lindon, UT 84042
Phone 801-796-7133
Fax 801-796-9682
timpanogos@letsplaysoccer.com

Icon-phone

Ogden Indoor Soccer
1036 S Century Drive
Ogden, UT 84404
Phone 801-394-5884
Fax 801-394-2642
ogden@letsplaysoccer.com

Icon-phone

Salt Lake Indoor Soccer
4926 South Box Elder Street
Salt Lake City, UT 84107
Phone 801-262-8988
Fax 801-590-8782
saltlake@letsplaysoccer.com

Icon-phone

Let's Play Soccer at Gardner Village
1194 West 7800 South
West Jordan, UT 84088
Phone 801-566-3245
Fax 801-590-8782
saltlake@letsplaysoccer.com

Icon-phone

Utah Indoor Soccer
2250 South 850 West
Woods Cross, UT 84087
Phone 801-299-0909
Fax 801-299-1300
utah@letsplaysoccer.com

Let's Play Sports, Inc Corporate Headquarters

8300 South County Line Road

Oklahoma City, OK 73169

405-261-6076 Phone

405-261-0328 Fax

Investment: mikeg@letsplaysoccer.com

Advertising: bobm@letsplaysoccer.com