¬

LAFC-GALAXY

Season: 141 Division: Mens 3

Game Schedule

Game Time Field Home Team Visitor Team Score
Sat 07-21-18 07:00 PM 1 LAWN GNOMES LAFC-GALAXY 7 - 10
Mon 07-30-18 10:00 PM 1 LAFC-GALAXY LOS PICAPIEDRA 5 - 7
Wed 08-08-18 10:00 PM 1 CSSC IN SYNC LAFC-GALAXY 3 - 13
Sat 08-11-18 07:00 PM 1 LAFC-GALAXY PROJECT X 6 - 3
Mon 08-13-18 10:00 PM 1 LAFC-GALAXY HOMES OF ROCKIES 15 - 5
Sat 08-25-18 07:45 PM 1 LAFC-GALAXY GALLINEROS 8 - 3
Mon 08-27-18 10:00 PM 1 LAFC-GALAXY CSSC IN SYNC 5 - 0
Tue 08-28-18 10:45 PM 1 LAFC-GALAXY LOS PICAPIEDRA 15 - 3
Mon 09-03-18 10:45 PM 1 HOMES OF ROCKIES LAFC-GALAXY 4 - 15
Tue 09-04-18 09:15 PM 1 PROJECT X LAFC-GALAXY 2 - 8

Practice Schedule

Practice TimeFieldPractice Length
Sat 07-28-18 08:30 PM 2 90

Standings

Team NameWLTGFGAP
LAFC-GALAXY 9 1 0 95 37 140
LAWN GNOMES 6 3 1 61 38 112
GALLINEROS 6 3 1 39 33 106
PROJECT X 6 4 0 49 44 103
LOS PICAPIEDRA 6 4 0 61 44 103
HOMES OF ROCKIES 1 9 0 21 120 36
CSSC IN SYNC 0 10 0 3 13 3