¬

NARP CITY

Season: 141 Division: Mens 2

Game Schedule

Game Time Field Home Team Visitor Team Score
Mon 07-23-18 10:00 PM 1 LOW EXPECTATIONS NARP CITY 3 - 2
Tue 07-31-18 10:45 PM 1 MORELIA NARP CITY 7 - 6
Sun 08-05-18 10:00 PM 1 NARP CITY GERMA GERMANY 8 - 5
Wed 08-08-18 09:15 PM 1 NARP CITY MORELIA 3 - 4
Sun 08-12-18 07:45 PM 1 NARP CITY PANTHERAS 9 - 3
Mon 08-13-18 09:15 PM 1 GERMA GERMANY NARP CITY 3 - 1
Tue 08-21-18 10:00 PM 1 NARP CITY LOW EXPECTATIONS 7 - 5
Sun 09-02-18 09:15 PM 1 PANTHERAS NARP CITY 5 - 0
Wed 09-05-18 08:30 PM 1 PANTHERAS NARP CITY 0 - 12
Sat 09-08-18 08:30 PM 1 LOW EXPECTATIONS NARP CITY 4 - 4

Standings

Team NameWLTGFGAP
GERMA GERMANY 8 1 1 50 29 131
MORELIA 6 3 1 45 34 100
NARP CITY 4 5 1 52 34 80
LOW EXPECTATIONS 3 6 1 37 50 72
PANTHERAS 2 8 0 30 67 52