THE KATS MEOW

Season: 142 Division: 3v3 Coed A

Game Schedule

Game Time Field Home Team Visitor Team Score
Thu 08-16-18 10:00 PM 2 B.B. GIRLS THE KATS MEOW 10 - 23
Thu 08-23-18 10:00 PM 2 BARCA THE KATS MEOW 22 - 15
Thu 08-30-18 10:00 PM 2 THE KATS MEOW BOOTS N PITCHES 17 - 19
Thu 09-06-18 08:30 PM 2 THE KATS MEOW KICKS AND GIGGLES 5 - 0
Thu 09-13-18 08:30 PM 2 TEAM LEO THE KATS MEOW 21 - 18
Thu 09-20-18 08:30 PM 2 THE KATS MEOW B.B. GIRLS 16 - 9
Thu 09-27-18 08:30 PM 2 BOOTS N PITCHES THE KATS MEOW 21 - 18
Thu 10-04-18 08:30 PM 2 KICKS AND GIGGLES THE KATS MEOW 9 - 27
Thu 10-11-18 08:30 PM 2 THE KATS MEOW TEAM LEO 19 - 14
Thu 10-18-18 09:15 PM 2 THE KATS MEOW BARCA 18 - 16

Standings

Team NameWLTGFGAP
BOOTS N PITCHES 8 2 0 144 142 130
BARCA 7 2 1 196 168 125
THE KATS MEOW 5 4 1 171 141 105
TEAM LEO 5 4 1 192 167 100
B.B. GIRLS 0 8 2 148 205 60
KICKS AND GIGGLES 2 7 1 96 124 60