Coed Open E Standings

Team NameGPWLTGFGAP
THAT ONE TEAM 10 9 0 1 100 37 145
DIDNT PEAK 10 7 3 0 89 52 119
PITCHES BE TRIPPIN' 11 3 6 2 73 73 91
KUNA BEARS 10 4 5 1 54 73 86
TEAM AMERICA 10 0 10 0 15 107 15

Key: Games Played, Wins, Losses, Ties, Goals For, Goals Against, Points

How do standings work?

The point system used for determining standings works as follows.

  • A win is worth 10 points
  • A tie is worth 5 points
  • A loss is worth 0 points
  • You get 1 point for each goal up to 5 points

Leaderboard

NameTeamGoalsAssistsPoints
trey plattenberger DIDNT PEAK 30 2 32
Ryder Tam THAT ONE TEAM 24 0 24
Howie feller PITCHES BE TRIPPIN' 17 3 20
Travis Frie THAT ONE TEAM 20 0 20
Kevin Goodnight THAT ONE TEAM 10 7 17
Scott Smith KUNA BEARS 14 2 16
EDWARD ACREE THAT ONE TEAM 15 0 15
Dakota Evans-Cerezo DIDNT PEAK 12 0 12
Cali Schmidt KUNA BEARS 7 5 12
Diego Zapata DIDNT PEAK 10 1 11

Leaderboards are updated at 4 AM EST

Division Schedule

Game TimeFieldHome TeamVisitor TeamScore
Thu 07-19-18 07:45 PM 1 TEAM AMERICA KUNA BEARS 1 - 7
Thu 07-19-18 08:30 PM 1 PITCHES BE TRIPPIN' THOSE GUYS 5 - 16
Sat 07-21-18 09:15 PM 1 THAT ONE TEAM DIDNT PEAK 11 - 8
Thu 07-26-18 09:15 PM 1 PITCHES BE TRIPPIN' KUNA BEARS 4 - 6
Fri 07-27-18 06:15 PM 1 DIDNT PEAK PITCHES BE TRIPPIN' 5 - 4
Fri 07-27-18 10:00 PM 1 THAT ONE TEAM TEAM AMERICA 15 - 0
Thu 08-02-18 07:45 PM 1 PITCHES BE TRIPPIN' TEAM AMERICA 12 - 3
Fri 08-03-18 08:30 PM 1 KUNA BEARS THAT ONE TEAM 1 - 7
Sat 08-04-18 08:30 PM 1 DIDNT PEAK TEAM AMERICA 11 - 1
Thu 08-09-18 07:45 PM 1 TEAM AMERICA PITCHES BE TRIPPIN' 2 - 7
Thu 08-09-18 10:45 PM 1 KUNA BEARS THAT ONE TEAM 3 - 9
Fri 08-10-18 07:45 PM 1 DIDNT PEAK KUNA BEARS 12 - 4
Thu 08-16-18 08:30 PM 1 KUNA BEARS TEAM AMERICA 8 - 2
Thu 08-16-18 09:15 PM 1 THAT ONE TEAM PITCHES BE TRIPPIN' 6 - 6
Sun 08-19-18 06:15 PM 1 PITCHES BE TRIPPIN' DIDNT PEAK 12 - 7
Thu 08-23-18 09:15 PM 1 PITCHES BE TRIPPIN' KUNA BEARS 8 - 8
Fri 08-24-18 07:45 PM 1 DIDNT PEAK TEAM AMERICA 11 - 2
Thu 08-30-18 09:15 PM 1 PITCHES BE TRIPPIN' THAT ONE TEAM 7 - 8
Thu 08-30-18 10:00 PM 1 TEAM AMERICA THAT ONE TEAM 1 - 16
Fri 08-31-18 09:15 PM 1 KUNA BEARS DIDNT PEAK 6 - 13
Fri 08-31-18 10:00 PM 1 THAT ONE TEAM KUNA BEARS 16 - 3
Sat 09-01-18 05:30 PM 1 TEAM AMERICA DIDNT PEAK 2 - 12
Thu 09-06-18 07:00 PM 1 TEAM AMERICA KUNA BEARS 1 - 8
Thu 09-06-18 07:45 PM 1 THAT ONE TEAM PITCHES BE TRIPPIN' 6 - 4
Fri 09-07-18 06:15 PM 1 DIDNT PEAK PITCHES BE TRIPPIN' 6 - 4
Sun 09-09-18 09:15 PM 1 DIDNT PEAK THAT ONE TEAM 4 - 6