Coed Open D Standings

Team NameGPWLTGFGAP
THOSE GUYS 11 10 1 0 104 46 154
OUTKAST 10 5 5 0 65 67 100
LITTLE COCHETOPA FC 10 4 6 0 48 59 77
TBD 10 2 8 0 30 64 44

Key: Games Played, Wins, Losses, Ties, Goals For, Goals Against, Points

How do standings work?

The point system used for determining standings works as follows.

  • A win is worth 10 points
  • A tie is worth 5 points
  • A loss is worth 0 points
  • You get 1 point for each goal up to 5 points

Leaderboard

NameTeamGoalsAssistsPoints
gilberto contreras OUTKAST 24 3 27
Eddi Acree THOSE GUYS 19 1 20
Cristian Ramirez THOSE GUYS 11 5 16
Ashley Benson THOSE GUYS 11 4 15
ZACH FERLISE THOSE GUYS 13 0 13
robert lammi LITTLE COCHETOPA FC 12 0 12
Andrew Piper THOSE GUYS 9 0 9
Raul Ordaz OUTKAST 4 5 9
benee trempert THOSE GUYS 7 2 9
Clayton Mitchell THOSE GUYS 8 0 8

Leaderboards are updated at 4 AM EST

Division Schedule

Game TimeFieldHome TeamVisitor TeamScore
Thu 07-19-18 08:30 PM 1 PITCHES BE TRIPPIN' THOSE GUYS 5 - 16
Fri 07-20-18 08:30 PM 1 LITTLE COCHETOPA FC OUTKAST 4 - 7
Thu 07-26-18 07:00 PM 1 THOSE GUYS LITTLE COCHETOPA FC 4 - 2
Thu 08-02-18 07:00 PM 1 THOSE GUYS OUTKAST 16 - 8
Thu 08-09-18 06:15 PM 1 TBD THOSE GUYS 2 - 14
Thu 08-09-18 07:00 PM 1 LITTLE COCHETOPA FC THOSE GUYS 1 - 11
Sat 08-11-18 05:30 PM 1 OUTKAST TBD 7 - 9
Thu 08-16-18 06:15 PM 1 OUTKAST THOSE GUYS 7 - 8
Thu 08-16-18 07:45 PM 1 OUTKAST LITTLE COCHETOPA FC 10 - 5
Thu 08-16-18 10:00 PM 1 LITTLE COCHETOPA FC TBD 5 - 0
Thu 08-23-18 06:15 PM 1 TBD OUTKAST 3 - 6
Thu 08-23-18 07:00 PM 1 TBD LITTLE COCHETOPA FC 4 - 10
Fri 08-24-18 07:00 PM 1 TBD OUTKAST 7 - 6
Thu 08-30-18 06:15 PM 1 TBD LITTLE COCHETOPA FC 1 - 12
Thu 08-30-18 07:00 PM 1 LITTLE COCHETOPA FC OUTKAST 4 - 7
Sun 09-02-18 08:30 PM 1 THOSE GUYS TBD 9 - 4
Thu 09-06-18 08:30 PM 1 LITTLE COCHETOPA FC THOSE GUYS 1 - 8
Thu 09-06-18 10:45 PM 1 THOSE GUYS LITTLE COCHETOPA FC 7 - 9
Fri 09-07-18 10:00 PM 1 THOSE GUYS OUTKAST 11 - 7
Sun 09-09-18 04:45 PM 1 OUTKAST TBD 5 - 0
Sun 09-09-18 05:30 PM 1 THOSE GUYS TBD 5 - 0