Coed Open F Standings

Team NameGPWLTGFGAP
LAST MINUTE 10 7 2 1 62 48 122
CSSC POST MALONE 10 5 5 0 56 53 98
SWASHBUCKLERS 10 5 5 0 65 54 93
BEERCELONA BC 10 3 6 1 55 69 82
JAWBREAKERS 10 4 6 0 45 59 80

Key: Games Played, Wins, Losses, Ties, Goals For, Goals Against, Points

How do standings work?

The point system used for determining standings works as follows.

  • A win is worth 10 points
  • A tie is worth 5 points
  • A loss is worth 0 points
  • You get 1 point for each goal up to 5 points

Leaderboard

NameTeamGoalsAssistsPoints
Claudio Roa LAST MINUTE 14 5 19
Casey Clark SWASHBUCKLERS 16 2 18
chris schmidt BEERCELONA BC 16 1 17
DAVID SMITH CSSC POST MALONE 16 1 17
Brady Ford CSSC POST MALONE 13 0 13
lauryn tully SWASHBUCKLERS 9 1 10
Joshua Goudy SWASHBUCKLERS 10 0 10
Ryan Fonger LAST MINUTE 10 0 10
Kevin CianoMcGee LAST MINUTE 6 4 10
Kati Saul BEERCELONA BC 6 2 8

Leaderboards are updated at 4 AM EST

Division Schedule

Game TimeFieldHome TeamVisitor TeamScore
Thu 07-19-18 06:15 PM 1 SWASHBUCKLERS LAST MINUTE 4 - 6
Thu 07-26-18 08:30 PM 1 LAST MINUTE CSSC POST MALONE 5 - 6
Sat 07-28-18 07:45 PM 1 JAWBREAKERS BEERCELONA BC 7 - 6
Sat 07-28-18 09:15 PM 1 BEERCELONA BC SWASHBUCKLERS 5 - 1
Thu 08-02-18 06:15 PM 1 CSSC POST MALONE JAWBREAKERS 5 - 0
Thu 08-02-18 09:15 PM 1 LAST MINUTE BEERCELONA BC 5 - 5
Fri 08-03-18 07:00 PM 1 SWASHBUCKLERS CSSC POST MALONE 9 - 5
Thu 08-09-18 08:30 PM 1 LAST MINUTE CSSC POST MALONE 8 - 6
Thu 08-09-18 09:15 PM 1 LAST MINUTE JAWBREAKERS 7 - 2
Fri 08-10-18 06:15 PM 1 JAWBREAKERS SWASHBUCKLERS 5 - 7
Sat 08-11-18 08:30 PM 1 CSSC POST MALONE BEERCELONA BC 8 - 9
Fri 08-17-18 08:30 PM 1 JAWBREAKERS CSSC POST MALONE 7 - 4
Sat 08-18-18 09:15 PM 1 SWASHBUCKLERS BEERCELONA BC 5 - 6
Sat 08-18-18 10:00 PM 1 JAWBREAKERS SWASHBUCKLERS 5 - 4
Thu 08-23-18 07:45 PM 1 LAST MINUTE SWASHBUCKLERS 6 - 4
Thu 08-23-18 08:30 PM 1 BEERCELONA BC LAST MINUTE 3 - 10
Sat 08-25-18 10:00 PM 1 CSSC POST MALONE SWASHBUCKLERS 4 - 6
Thu 08-30-18 07:45 PM 1 CSSC POST MALONE LAST MINUTE 8 - 2
Thu 08-30-18 08:30 PM 1 JAWBREAKERS LAST MINUTE 5 - 6
Fri 08-31-18 06:15 PM 1 SWASHBUCKLERS JAWBREAKERS 15 - 5
Sat 09-01-18 06:15 PM 1 BEERCELONA BC CSSC POST MALONE 4 - 10
Thu 09-06-18 06:15 PM 1 CSSC POST MALONE JAWBREAKERS 5 - 3
Fri 09-07-18 11:30 PM 1 BEERCELONA BC JAWBREAKERS 5 - 6
Sat 09-08-18 05:30 PM 1 LAST MINUTE BEERCELONA BC 7 - 5
Sat 09-08-18 06:15 PM 1 BEERCELONA BC SWASHBUCKLERS 7 - 10