Over 30 Coed B Standings

Team NameGPWLTGFGAP
OVER THE HILL 10 9 1 0 88 39 140
UNITED US 10 8 2 0 81 42 127
BAD HOMBRES 10 6 4 0 71 55 106
MIDORI 10 1 9 0 40 74 45
CSSC RUN DMC 10 1 9 0 31 101 40

Key: Games Played, Wins, Losses, Ties, Goals For, Goals Against, Points

How do standings work?

The point system used for determining standings works as follows.

  • A win is worth 10 points
  • A tie is worth 5 points
  • A loss is worth 0 points
  • You get 1 point for each goal up to 5 points

Leaderboard

NameTeamGoalsAssistsPoints
JOSUE AREVALO UNITED US 33 0 33
alejandro ricaldi OVER THE HILL 18 2 20
Bryan Petrella BAD HOMBRES 13 7 20
John Bode MIDORI 18 0 18
JIMMY GUZMAN BAD HOMBRES 14 1 15
Evie Loreto OVER THE HILL 12 0 12
Randy Toldeo OVER THE HILL 9 2 11
Christie Bergland BAD HOMBRES 10 1 11
Jessikah Fosse OVER THE HILL 10 0 10
dylan campbell BAD HOMBRES 8 2 10

Leaderboards are updated at 4 AM EST

Division Schedule

Game TimeFieldHome TeamVisitor TeamScore
Mon 07-16-18 09:15 PM 1 OVER THE HILL UNITED US 6 - 4
Tue 07-17-18 07:45 PM 1 BAD HOMBRES MIDORI 10 - 7
Mon 07-23-18 08:30 PM 1 CSSC RUN DMC OVER THE HILL 0 - 14
Tue 07-24-18 07:45 PM 1 MIDORI UNITED US 4 - 7
Tue 07-24-18 08:30 PM 1 BAD HOMBRES CSSC RUN DMC 11 - 1
Mon 07-30-18 08:30 PM 1 OVER THE HILL MIDORI 5 - 3
Tue 07-31-18 07:45 PM 1 UNITED US CSSC RUN DMC 13 - 3
Tue 07-31-18 08:30 PM 1 UNITED US BAD HOMBRES 4 - 3
Mon 08-06-18 08:30 PM 1 BAD HOMBRES OVER THE HILL 8 - 5
Mon 08-06-18 09:15 PM 1 OVER THE HILL CSSC RUN DMC 10 - 3
Tue 08-07-18 07:45 PM 1 UNITED US MIDORI 10 - 4
Tue 08-07-18 08:30 PM 1 CSSC RUN DMC MIDORI 6 - 3
Mon 08-13-18 07:45 PM 1 MIDORI BAD HOMBRES 3 - 7
Mon 08-13-18 08:30 PM 1 CSSC RUN DMC UNITED US 4 - 13
Tue 08-14-18 09:15 PM 1 OVER THE HILL BAD HOMBRES 11 - 5
Mon 08-20-18 07:45 PM 1 CSSC RUN DMC BAD HOMBRES 3 - 9
Mon 08-20-18 08:30 PM 1 MIDORI OVER THE HILL 1 - 5
Tue 08-21-18 07:45 PM 1 BAD HOMBRES UNITED US 3 - 4
Mon 08-27-18 07:45 PM 1 UNITED US OVER THE HILL 7 - 9
Mon 08-27-18 08:30 PM 1 BAD HOMBRES MIDORI 9 - 5
Tue 08-28-18 07:45 PM 1 MIDORI CSSC RUN DMC 8 - 5
Tue 08-28-18 08:30 PM 1 CSSC RUN DMC OVER THE HILL 2 - 11
Mon 09-03-18 09:15 PM 1 BAD HOMBRES OVER THE HILL 6 - 12
Tue 09-04-18 07:00 PM 1 MIDORI UNITED US 2 - 10
Tue 09-04-18 07:45 PM 1 UNITED US CSSC RUN DMC 9 - 4