Mens 3 Standings

Team NameGPWLTGFGAP
LAFC-GALAXY 10 9 1 0 95 37 140
LAWN GNOMES 10 6 3 1 61 38 112
GALLINEROS 10 6 3 1 39 33 106
LOS PICAPIEDRA 10 6 4 0 61 44 103
PROJECT X 10 6 4 0 49 44 103
HOMES OF ROCKIES 10 1 9 0 21 120 36
CSSC IN SYNC 10 0 10 0 3 13 3

Key: Games Played, Wins, Losses, Ties, Goals For, Goals Against, Points

How do standings work?

The point system used for determining standings works as follows.

  • A win is worth 10 points
  • A tie is worth 5 points
  • A loss is worth 0 points
  • You get 1 point for each goal up to 5 points

Leaderboard

NameTeamGoalsAssistsPoints
Oneil Gray LAWN GNOMES 24 0 24
miguel gonzalez LAFC-GALAXY 24 0 24
Juan Cerda LOS PICAPIEDRA 11 4 15
Wilmar Pineda LAFC-GALAXY 12 1 13
gordon dean PROJECT X 11 2 13
david contreras LAFC-GALAXY 11 0 11
Noe Perez LOS PICAPIEDRA 7 3 10
juan cerda LOS PICAPIEDRA 9 0 9
RICARDO GONZALEZ LAFC-GALAXY 9 0 9
Jack Woodbury PROJECT X 7 1 8

Leaderboards are updated at 4 AM EST

Division Schedule

Game TimeFieldHome TeamVisitor TeamScore
Sat 07-21-18 07:00 PM 1 LAWN GNOMES LAFC-GALAXY 7 - 10
Wed 07-25-18 08:30 PM 1 LOS PICAPIEDRA HOMES OF ROCKIES 19 - 0
Wed 07-25-18 09:15 PM 1 PROJECT X HOMES OF ROCKIES 13 - 2
Sat 07-28-18 07:00 PM 1 PROJECT X LAWN GNOMES 5 - 4
Mon 07-30-18 09:15 PM 1 CSSC IN SYNC HOMES OF ROCKIES 0 - 5
Mon 07-30-18 10:00 PM 1 LAFC-GALAXY LOS PICAPIEDRA 5 - 7
Wed 08-01-18 09:15 PM 1 GALLINEROS PROJECT X 1 - 5
Sat 08-04-18 07:45 PM 1 LAWN GNOMES HOMES OF ROCKIES 11 - 2
Mon 08-06-18 10:00 PM 1 LOS PICAPIEDRA CSSC IN SYNC 5 - 0
Mon 08-06-18 10:45 PM 1 CSSC IN SYNC LAWN GNOMES 0 - 5
Wed 08-08-18 08:30 PM 1 HOMES OF ROCKIES GALLINEROS 1 - 13
Wed 08-08-18 10:00 PM 1 CSSC IN SYNC LAFC-GALAXY 3 - 13
Sat 08-11-18 07:00 PM 1 LAFC-GALAXY PROJECT X 6 - 3
Mon 08-13-18 10:00 PM 1 LAFC-GALAXY HOMES OF ROCKIES 15 - 5
Tue 08-14-18 10:45 PM 1 CSSC IN SYNC LOS PICAPIEDRA 0 - 5
Wed 08-15-18 09:15 PM 1 PROJECT X LOS PICAPIEDRA 4 - 7
Sat 08-18-18 07:45 PM 1 GALLINEROS LAWN GNOMES 3 - 8
Mon 08-20-18 10:00 PM 1 PROJECT X CSSC IN SYNC 5 - 0
Sat 08-25-18 07:45 PM 1 LAFC-GALAXY GALLINEROS 8 - 3
Sat 08-25-18 08:30 PM 1 LOS PICAPIEDRA LAWN GNOMES 7 - 10
Mon 08-27-18 10:00 PM 1 LAFC-GALAXY CSSC IN SYNC 5 - 0
Tue 08-28-18 10:45 PM 1 LAFC-GALAXY LOS PICAPIEDRA 15 - 3
Wed 08-29-18 07:00 PM 1 GALLINEROS LOS PICAPIEDRA 5 - 0
Wed 08-29-18 08:30 PM 1 PROJECT X GALLINEROS 4 - 6
Sat 09-01-18 07:45 PM 1 LAWN GNOMES PROJECT X 4 - 5
Sat 09-01-18 08:30 PM 1 HOMES OF ROCKIES LAWN GNOMES 2 - 13
Sat 09-01-18 09:15 PM 1 HOMES OF ROCKIES LOS PICAPIEDRA 2 - 12
Mon 09-03-18 10:00 PM 1 LAWN GNOMES CSSC IN SYNC 5 - 0
Mon 09-03-18 10:45 PM 1 HOMES OF ROCKIES LAFC-GALAXY 4 - 15
Tue 09-04-18 09:15 PM 1 PROJECT X LAFC-GALAXY 2 - 8
Tue 09-04-18 10:45 PM 1 GALLINEROS HOMES OF ROCKIES 9 - 3
Wed 09-05-18 07:00 PM 1 CSSC IN SYNC GALLINEROS 0 - 5
Wed 09-05-18 09:15 PM 1 LOS PICAPIEDRA PROJECT X 6 - 8
Wed 09-05-18 10:00 PM 1 GALLINEROS CSSC IN SYNC 5 - 0
Sat 09-08-18 07:45 PM 1 LAWN GNOMES GALLINEROS 4 - 4