Mens 2 Standings

Team NameGPWLTGFGAP
GERMA GERMANY 10 8 1 1 50 29 131
MORELIA 10 6 3 1 45 34 100
NARP CITY 10 4 5 1 52 34 80
LOW EXPECTATIONS 10 3 6 1 37 50 72
PANTHERAS 10 2 8 0 30 67 52

Key: Games Played, Wins, Losses, Ties, Goals For, Goals Against, Points

How do standings work?

The point system used for determining standings works as follows.

  • A win is worth 10 points
  • A tie is worth 5 points
  • A loss is worth 0 points
  • You get 1 point for each goal up to 5 points

Leaderboard

NameTeamGoalsAssistsPoints
Donald Bleeker NARP CITY 14 2 16
Asfan Khan GERMA GERMANY 9 1 10
jose Guzman PANTHERAS 10 0 10
chris lamb NARP CITY 8 2 10
Jorge Manjarez LOW EXPECTATIONS 8 1 9
Miguel Reyes LOW EXPECTATIONS 8 1 9
Eric Wilson NARP CITY 8 1 9
Eddi Acree GERMA GERMANY 8 0 8
Kristian Floyd GERMA GERMANY 6 2 8
Job Mcgann GERMA GERMANY 8 0 8

Leaderboards are updated at 4 AM EST

Division Schedule

Game TimeFieldHome TeamVisitor TeamScore
Sun 07-22-18 08:30 PM 1 PANTHERAS GERMA GERMANY 1 - 8
Sun 07-22-18 09:15 PM 1 LOW EXPECTATIONS GERMA GERMANY 0 - 5
Mon 07-23-18 10:00 PM 1 LOW EXPECTATIONS NARP CITY 3 - 2
Tue 07-24-18 10:00 PM 1 MORELIA PANTHERAS 7 - 5
Tue 07-24-18 10:45 PM 1 GERMA GERMANY MORELIA 7 - 3
Mon 07-30-18 10:45 PM 1 MORELIA LOW EXPECTATIONS 11 - 6
Tue 07-31-18 10:45 PM 1 MORELIA NARP CITY 7 - 6
Sun 08-05-18 09:15 PM 1 LOW EXPECTATIONS PANTHERAS 4 - 6
Sun 08-05-18 10:00 PM 1 NARP CITY GERMA GERMANY 8 - 5
Wed 08-08-18 09:15 PM 1 NARP CITY MORELIA 3 - 4
Sun 08-12-18 07:45 PM 1 NARP CITY PANTHERAS 9 - 3
Sun 08-12-18 10:00 PM 1 GERMA GERMANY LOW EXPECTATIONS 5 - 2
Mon 08-13-18 09:15 PM 1 GERMA GERMANY NARP CITY 3 - 1
Mon 08-13-18 10:45 PM 1 PANTHERAS MORELIA 4 - 10
Sat 08-18-18 08:30 PM 1 LOW EXPECTATIONS MORELIA 5 - 0
Mon 08-20-18 10:45 PM 1 PANTHERAS LOW EXPECTATIONS 4 - 9
Tue 08-21-18 10:00 PM 1 NARP CITY LOW EXPECTATIONS 7 - 5
Wed 08-22-18 09:15 PM 1 GERMA GERMANY PANTHERAS 8 - 7
Wed 08-22-18 10:00 PM 1 GERMA GERMANY MORELIA 3 - 3
Mon 08-27-18 10:45 PM 1 LOW EXPECTATIONS GERMA GERMANY 4 - 11
Wed 08-29-18 10:00 PM 1 MORELIA PANTHERAS 5 - 0
Sun 09-02-18 09:15 PM 1 PANTHERAS NARP CITY 5 - 0
Wed 09-05-18 08:30 PM 1 PANTHERAS NARP CITY 0 - 12
Wed 09-05-18 10:45 PM 1 MORELIA GERMA GERMANY 0 - 5
Sat 09-08-18 08:30 PM 1 LOW EXPECTATIONS NARP CITY 4 - 4