High School A Standings

Team NameGPWLTGFGAP
RED DAWN 6 5 1 0 65 38 80
AMIGOS 6 5 1 0 46 29 79
WE MATCH 6 3 3 0 55 23 55
ROYALTY 6 3 3 0 45 41 55
MEXICO 6 3 3 0 24 52 52
DOOFENSCHMIRTZ INC 6 1 5 0 26 46 29
FFC 6 0 6 0 25 57 20

Key: Games Played, Wins, Losses, Ties, Goals For, Goals Against, Points

How do standings work?

The point system used for determining standings works as follows.

  • A win is worth 10 points
  • A tie is worth 5 points
  • A loss is worth 0 points
  • You get 1 point for each goal up to 5 points

Leaderboard

NameTeamGoalsAssistsPoints
FRANCISCO CASTANEDA AMIGOS 18 1 19
jaziel cortes RED DAWN 18 0 18
Aron Flores ROYALTY 16 0 16
Gerardo Dominguez RED DAWN 15 1 16
Nathan Mushonga WE MATCH 13 1 14
antonio duran WE MATCH 10 2 12
Michael Ramirez WE MATCH 11 1 12
Dorrien Hill ROYALTY 11 0 11
HAYDEN FOX RED DAWN 11 0 11
RICARDO SEVILLA AMIGOS 9 1 10

Leaderboards are updated at 4 AM EST

Division Schedule

Game TimeFieldHome TeamVisitor TeamScore
Thu 06-21-18 04:45 PM 1 DOOFENSCHMIRTZ INC WE MATCH 6 - 12
Thu 06-21-18 05:30 PM 1 RED DAWN ROYALTY 15 - 6
Fri 06-22-18 05:30 PM 1 AMIGOS FFC 8 - 6
Sat 06-23-18 04:45 PM 1 ROYALTY MEXICO 11 - 4
Thu 06-28-18 05:30 PM 1 FFC RED DAWN 5 - 9
Fri 06-29-18 04:45 PM 1 DOOFENSCHMIRTZ INC ROYALTY 8 - 13
Fri 06-29-18 05:30 PM 1 WE MATCH AMIGOS 7 - 4
Thu 07-05-18 05:30 PM 1 DOOFENSCHMIRTZ INC FFC 0 - 0
Fri 07-06-18 05:30 PM 1 ROYALTY WE MATCH 0 - 0
Sat 07-07-18 04:45 PM 1 AMIGOS MEXICO 9 - 1
Sat 07-07-18 05:30 PM 1 MEXICO FFC 12 - 7
Thu 07-12-18 05:30 PM 1 AMIGOS RED DAWN 11 - 6
Fri 07-13-18 05:30 PM 1 WE MATCH FFC 18 - 0
Sat 07-14-18 04:45 PM 1 RED DAWN MEXICO 13 - 2
Thu 07-19-18 05:30 PM 1 DOOFENSCHMIRTZ INC RED DAWN 8 - 14
Fri 07-20-18 06:15 PM 1 ROYALTY AMIGOS 5 - 7
Sat 07-21-18 04:45 PM 1 MEXICO DOOFENSCHMIRTZ INC 5 - 0
Thu 07-26-18 05:30 PM 1 RED DAWN WE MATCH 8 - 6
Fri 07-27-18 05:30 PM 1 AMIGOS DOOFENSCHMIRTZ INC 7 - 4
Sat 07-28-18 04:45 PM 1 ROYALTY FFC 10 - 7
Sat 07-28-18 05:30 PM 1 WE MATCH MEXICO 12 - 5