Mens A Standings

Team NameGPWLTGFGAP
ARSENAL 8 6 1 1 59 27 101
PARS AMERICA 8 6 2 0 54 35 96
DYNAMO 8 5 2 1 33 27 89
RUBBER CHICKENS 8 5 3 0 44 44 83
CHELSEA 8 1 7 0 41 61 44
EKSH 8 0 8 0 28 65 25

Key: Games Played, Wins, Losses, Ties, Goals For, Goals Against, Points

How do standings work?

The point system used for determining standings works as follows.

  • A win is worth 10 points
  • A tie is worth 5 points
  • A loss is worth 0 points
  • You get 1 point for each goal up to 5 points

Leaderboard

NameTeamGoalsAssistsPoints
mike brewer ARSENAL 14 12 26
Stanislav Kjergaard DYNAMO 18 0 18
PABLO JAIMES CHELSEA 16 0 16
Mazen Kayali PARS AMERICA 10 5 15
David Torres RUBBER CHICKENS 8 2 10
Seth Gordon ARSENAL 10 0 10
Chris Royer ARSENAL 7 2 9
felipe quiroga PARS AMERICA 7 1 8
Shannon Brenkendorff ARSENAL 5 2 7
Steven Lewis EKSH 7 0 7

Leaderboards are updated at 4 AM EST

Division Schedule

Game TimeFieldHome TeamVisitor TeamScore
Thu 06-14-18 06:45 PM 1 RUBBER CHICKENS CHELSEA 7 - 6
Thu 06-14-18 07:30 PM 1 PARS AMERICA EKSH 9 - 7
Thu 06-14-18 09:45 PM 1 ARSENAL DYNAMO 5 - 5
Thu 06-21-18 06:00 PM 1 EKSH DYNAMO 0 - 5
Thu 06-21-18 09:00 PM 1 CHELSEA ARSENAL 2 - 8
Thu 06-21-18 11:15 PM 1 PARS AMERICA RUBBER CHICKENS 7 - 6
Fri 06-29-18 09:45 PM 1 ARSENAL CHELSEA 6 - 5
Thu 07-05-18 06:45 PM 1 ARSENAL EKSH 10 - 6
Thu 07-05-18 07:30 PM 1 CHELSEA PARS AMERICA 3 - 7
Thu 07-05-18 08:15 PM 1 DYNAMO RUBBER CHICKENS 2 - 4
Thu 07-12-18 06:00 PM 1 PARS AMERICA ARSENAL 3 - 1
Thu 07-12-18 06:45 PM 1 RUBBER CHICKENS EKSH 7 - 3
Thu 07-12-18 11:15 PM 1 DYNAMO CHELSEA 6 - 4
Fri 07-13-18 09:00 PM 1 RUBBER CHICKENS DYNAMO 2 - 5
Fri 07-20-18 07:30 PM 1 DYNAMO EKSH 8 - 4
Fri 07-20-18 09:45 PM 1 RUBBER CHICKENS PARS AMERICA 7 - 5
Thu 07-26-18 07:30 PM 1 PARS AMERICA DYNAMO 3 - 5
Thu 07-26-18 09:45 PM 1 EKSH CHELSEA 5 - 9
Thu 07-26-18 10:30 PM 1 ARSENAL RUBBER CHICKENS 9 - 2
Thu 08-02-18 09:00 PM 1 DYNAMO ARSENAL 2 - 5
Thu 08-02-18 09:45 PM 1 CHELSEA RUBBER CHICKENS 7 - 9
Thu 08-02-18 10:30 PM 1 EKSH PARS AMERICA 1 - 7
Fri 08-03-18 07:30 PM 1 PARS AMERICA CHELSEA 13 - 5
Fri 08-10-18 06:00 PM 1 EKSH ARSENAL 2 - 15