Coed 5 Standings

Team NameGPWLTGFGAP
GNOMES 8 5 2 1 46 36 94
UBIQUITY 8 4 2 2 44 30 88
SECOND STRING DEMPSEYS 8 5 3 0 37 37 80
TRIAL BY FIRE 8 3 3 2 41 36 72
MYPROLIFIC 8 3 4 1 25 33 58
SMACK THAT PASS 8 0 6 2 28 49 38

Key: Games Played, Wins, Losses, Ties, Goals For, Goals Against, Points

How do standings work?

The point system used for determining standings works as follows.

  • A win is worth 10 points
  • A tie is worth 5 points
  • A loss is worth 0 points
  • You get 1 point for each goal up to 5 points

Leaderboard

NameTeamGoalsAssistsPoints
Roman Vazquez GNOMES 11 0 11
jorge gonzalez UBIQUITY 6 5 11
Mallory Engelhardt UBIQUITY 6 4 10
Tyler Oram TRIAL BY FIRE 7 2 9
Jessica Whitehead TRIAL BY FIRE 6 2 8
Matt Cochern UBIQUITY 5 3 8
Zach Wiles SMACK THAT PASS 7 1 8
Eddy Meksavanh GNOMES 6 1 7
Philip Alexander UBIQUITY 6 1 7
hasib mujkic TRIAL BY FIRE 4 3 7

Leaderboards are updated at 4 AM EST

Division Schedule

Game TimeFieldHome TeamVisitor TeamScore
Thu 07-12-18 09:15 PM 1 UBIQUITY SECOND STRING DEMPSEYS 4 - 6
Thu 07-12-18 10:45 PM 1 GNOMES MYPROLIFIC 4 - 6
Thu 07-19-18 08:30 PM 1 SMACK THAT PASS TRIAL BY FIRE 2 - 7
Thu 07-19-18 10:00 PM 1 MYPROLIFIC SECOND STRING DEMPSEYS 4 - 2
Thu 07-26-18 05:30 PM 1 GNOMES SMACK THAT PASS 5 - 5
Thu 07-26-18 11:30 PM 1 TRIAL BY FIRE UBIQUITY 1 - 4
Sat 07-28-18 06:15 PM 1 SECOND STRING DEMPSEYS SMACK THAT PASS 7 - 4
Sat 07-28-18 09:15 PM 1 UBIQUITY MYPROLIFIC 6 - 6
Thu 08-02-18 07:00 PM 1 SECOND STRING DEMPSEYS TRIAL BY FIRE 6 - 2
Thu 08-02-18 10:00 PM 1 GNOMES UBIQUITY 8 - 7
Thu 08-02-18 11:30 PM 1 SMACK THAT PASS MYPROLIFIC 3 - 4
Sat 08-04-18 04:45 PM 1 TRIAL BY FIRE GNOMES 7 - 6
Thu 08-09-18 05:30 PM 1 MYPROLIFIC TRIAL BY FIRE 2 - 10
Thu 08-09-18 07:00 PM 1 UBIQUITY SMACK THAT PASS 10 - 3
Thu 08-09-18 11:30 PM 1 GNOMES SECOND STRING DEMPSEYS 10 - 3
Sat 08-18-18 02:30 PM 1 MYPROLIFIC GNOMES 0 - 5
Sat 08-18-18 04:45 PM 1 TRIAL BY FIRE SMACK THAT PASS 5 - 5
Thu 08-23-18 05:30 PM 1 UBIQUITY TRIAL BY FIRE 5 - 5
Thu 08-23-18 09:15 PM 1 SECOND STRING DEMPSEYS MYPROLIFIC 8 - 3
Thu 08-23-18 11:30 PM 1 SMACK THAT PASS GNOMES 4 - 7
Sat 08-25-18 01:45 PM 1 SECOND STRING DEMPSEYS UBIQUITY 1 - 8
Thu 08-30-18 05:30 PM 1 MYPROLIFIC UBIQUITY 0 - 5
Thu 09-06-18 07:00 PM 1 SMACK THAT PASS SECOND STRING DEMPSEYS 2 - 4
Thu 09-06-18 10:00 PM 1 GNOMES TRIAL BY FIRE 6 - 4